Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By D J on 04/08/2012
Very good product. Few if any problems. This is an item I have repeatedly ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Deal and Great Media
By David on 04/08/2012
Excellent media. I have not had a coaster yet. Great price!
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Time Purchase
By Richard on 04/03/2012
This is the first time I've purchased this media. I've only burned 2 disks so far so it is too early to give a fair rating. If the quality is as good as Yaiyo Yuden DVD+R media I will be very pleased. As a rule, I never burn DVD media at it's max rated speed. I find burn quality is much better at a lower burn speed. It's also important to use a good quality burner; not the cheapest you can buy. Plextor makes some good quality burners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
completely satisfied
By william on 03/28/2012
completely satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome as Always
By Kevin on 03/21/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is an excellent 8.5GB DL printable DVD at a relatively affordable price.
By Richard on 03/12/2012
This is an excellent 8.5GB DL printable DVD at a relatively affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME product
By steve on 03/11/2012
The delivery was lightning fast and the price was SUPER...I am a very loyal customer of this company for their products and service and will continue to be in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product great price!
By Thomas on 03/07/2012
Best prices in the industry. Fast service and delivery...well recommended!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Kevin on 02/27/2012
My favorite product right here. Thanks so much.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOod disc for the Price, None returned from customers....
By John on 02/25/2012
I have used about 250 of these disc so far (3 different orders). None have been returned from customers. I burned 150 or so on a Pioneer 218l, never had a problem. That burner died recently and burned 60 on a Sony 5280S at 8X, made 2 coasters out of the 60. Seem to be good discs.