Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product.
By Wayne on 06/24/2012
I was not sure if the discs, my software, PC and drive would be compatible with the DVD-DL discs. This is my first time using a DL disc. I am pleased to say they worked great. I have purchased products from Supermediastore several times and I am always please with the service and the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Kevin on 06/18/2012
These are a great buy. I love the bulk size too (maybe come in 100pk sometime please?). These DVDs are perfect for our church's longer events and/or sermons. Also saves space by being able to put more data onto playable DVD. Thank you again Supermediastore.com!! Best deals anywhere and excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Media Disk!
By Justin on 05/16/2012
I have bought this product 2 times now and i truly love them! I use them to back up old information that I can forget about later. I haven't had one problem with them yet, the write speed may be a little slow but that's really not a big problem for such a great price! I always like to have extra blank Media disks on hand and these are the perfect ones!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price
By Erik on 05/06/2012
This is my first time using these DVD+R DL media and I am very happy with the results. I have already used four of these discs with no coasters being made. The only thing I wasn't happy with is the delivery time of the order. I guess I can live with that since the shipping was free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By jerry w on 04/23/2012
Super fast delivery of a great product, price cant be beat.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service, Good product
By Anthony on 04/19/2012
I was very satisfied with the prompt service and delivery of my order.

Will order again soon!

Thanks, Anthony
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
DON'T BUY THESE!!!!!!
By Robert on 04/16/2012
This is the first time I have used this brand and I am extremly disappointed. I have used about half of them (out of necessity) and have had about a 50 % failure rate. Write and read errors. I do 1 burn and it fails. I then use another disk right out of the cakebox and it works fine. I reported this to customer service but never got a reply. I buy all my media from you and this is the first time I am a bit ticked off. Obviously it is a manufacturer issue but it is frustrating.I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered as promised Haven't used any yet
By Don on 04/11/2012
see above
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By D J on 04/08/2012
Very good product. Few if any problems. This is an item I have repeatedly ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Deal and Great Media
By David on 04/08/2012
Excellent media. I have not had a coaster yet. Great price!
Thanks.