Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent performance, price considered
By Charles on 11/06/2012
To get better quality with hub printable media in the 8.5 DL area, seems impossible. I do get a media based rejection from time to time, but the price differential and lack of hub printable options makes this one of the best choices. Check your hardware compatibility with this media. It works for me.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Never again!
By Steve on 10/29/2012
Out of 50 dvd's received, only 3 were usable...so far.
I have less then half to go (19 disc's)
I'm ready to pitch the balance into the trash. I'm just waisting my time...(as I write this review, another just failed)...I'm done!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Price.
By Joseph on 10/23/2012
I'll buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, no defects
By Charles on 10/22/2012
First printable disks I bought, excellent printing with Epson 730 printer. No coaster to date with about 25 used out of the 50 pack!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By Steven on 10/01/2012
These work well for my 1 to 5 duplicating machine as output discs. They did not work well as a master disc. I had to use another media brand for the master. Not a big deal once I figured this out.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Way too many coasters
By Raymond on 08/22/2012
The Titan double layer product is garbage. I had a 50 disc spindle given to me, and almost half produced coasters, but I didn't know that they were the Titan brand. I was dismayed when I received my order to find that the Titan discs were the same manufacturers code as the ones with the high failure rate. So far I have used about 25 of the discs, with 6 coasters, some of which failed during writing, and more which failed during verification. I will never buy Titan discs again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!!!!!
By Alex on 08/16/2012
The best quality for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!
By Alex on 08/16/2012
The Best quality for the price, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Kevin on 08/02/2012
My Favorite DL DvDs around!
I have ordered maybe like 5-7 sets of these and have only gotten like 5 floaters, usually because someone bumps the table though during copying...
Perfect for home videos that require merging or conversions, and for church videos of our sermon that we send to those without cable or who are unable to attend church.
Thanks so much for this opportunity for our church to reach out to those in need.
SuperMediaStore has been my #1 go to and I tell everyone this is the place to order from. Thanks Again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product.
By Wayne on 06/24/2012
I was not sure if the discs, my software, PC and drive would be compatible with the DVD-DL discs. This is my first time using a DL disc. I am pleased to say they worked great. I have purchased products from Supermediastore several times and I am always please with the service and the price.