Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Joseph on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Joseph on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Joseph on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By Joseph on 11/21/2012
great service
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Writes and prints very well, They have played flawlessly on every player tried.
By Thomas on 11/11/2012
I only wish I had more money when I ordered would have gotten 100 for less and free shipping.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent performance, price considered
By Charles on 11/06/2012
To get better quality with hub printable media in the 8.5 DL area, seems impossible. I do get a media based rejection from time to time, but the price differential and lack of hub printable options makes this one of the best choices. Check your hardware compatibility with this media. It works for me.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Never again!
By Steve on 10/29/2012
Out of 50 dvd's received, only 3 were usable...so far.
I have less then half to go (19 disc's)
I'm ready to pitch the balance into the trash. I'm just waisting my time...(as I write this review, another just failed)...I'm done!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Price.
By Joseph on 10/23/2012
I'll buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, no defects
By Charles on 10/22/2012
First printable disks I bought, excellent printing with Epson 730 printer. No coaster to date with about 25 used out of the 50 pack!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By Steven on 10/01/2012
These work well for my 1 to 5 duplicating machine as output discs. They did not work well as a master disc. I had to use another media brand for the master. Not a big deal once I figured this out.