Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
16% I.O. errors=coasters
By Donald on 04/02/2013
Prices are creeping up and quality is creeping down. Not real pleased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By Peter on 03/31/2013
I have never had a problem with these disc's they are awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Peter on 03/31/2013
I have never had a problem with these disc's they are awesome.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Karen on 03/17/2013
Have made multiple repeat orders of these discs. Haven't been let down yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price
By on 03/14/2013
Have been looking for printable DL DVD's at reasonable price and came across this site they work and record great, can not beat the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Steven on 02/10/2013
I've used these before with very few coasters. I'll keep buying them until...
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
your shipping is the best. I will buy from you anytime
By Chung on 01/29/2013
Other delivery take weeks and you said max of 10 days but I got it in 3 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media use it exclusively!
By on 01/21/2013
Titan media has always performed perfectly for me. And the bonus of being printable is also, a welcome addition.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Economically better alternative
By Charles on 01/20/2013
An occasional coaster isn't so bad, for the price. The choice is hub printability versus higher quality, with price being the deciding factor. Most of the other inkjet hub printable DL discs are either much higher in price, or similar in price but no better to worse on quality.

I've purchased these before and one to two coasters per fifty discs has been the performance level. Other discs of similar price have averaged three to five coasters per fifty burned discs. If the quality disc manufacturers would offer DL discs with hub printability at a moderately higher price, I would certainly be willing to pay the price for quality, but for now, these are the discs I choose for my DL burning projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
20 burns without a coaster. Printing appears very good.
By Daniel on 01/08/2013
I am impressed.