Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 11/24/2013
I use this DVDs for large video and photo. I try different product but this one WORK.
Others don't.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all 5
By on 10/27/2013
Very pleased and would reccomend this product to my friends.
Respectfully Eugene Susler
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no rejects yet.
By on 10/10/2013
Although Dual-layer disks take longer to burn than single-layer(about 20-minutes versus 6-minutes) they definitely come in handy for those 3+ hour video projects I need to cram onto a DVD. These Titan brand DL disks work well. No problems yet.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Danger, Will Robinson! Danger! These SUCK!
By on 09/26/2013
Out of 20 I've burned so far on two different drives, I have had 12 failures. Multiple media failures, failure to Write Out, failure to verify...

You are wasting your money if you buy these.

Believe me, I don't leave reviews like this often, in fact, never before in buying on line for the better part of 20 years have I done this. Only one media has ever been worse and that was for a Blue-Ray product, which I won't name here as it isn't relevant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By on 09/12/2013
I have used this brand in the past with great success. Based on the past experience, I will be buying this brand again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value, reliable disc
By on 09/01/2013
Very good disc. No coasters in last 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value!
By on 08/14/2013
I've been using these for years, and I can't remember ever having one fail to work. Good product, good price, fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good disks
By on 07/07/2013
Good disks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 06/04/2013
Excellent products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
well worth the money
By on 05/19/2013
I normally use memorex or staples brands, but after buying these I've found a new favorite. The price, quality, and ease of shipping was great.