Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great,haven't had a floater yet
By Robert on 10/17/2010
Work great,haven't had a floater yet
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
not good
By Tim on 10/14/2010
first 7 out of 14 disc were a fail burn not going to ever re-buy these type thought i would try something new bad idea after a while had another 4 out of 10 again fail burned must of got a bad batch
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Total failure
By Peter on 10/04/2010
SuperMediaStore is really a super store, but the Titan double layer discs are total crap. Two tries at copying produced unreadable discs. Not willing to waste any more time on these. Just hoping I can get the money back.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Every one recorded perfectly.
By DEXTER on 09/29/2010
Burned about 25 so far, and each one was perfect.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Exelent product
By Enrique on 09/23/2010
I'am very happy with this product, i would recomend it!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far...100% success rate; fast delivery; discs seem a little thin.
By Donald on 09/21/2010
If they stand the test of time and don't warp, and the price remains reasonable, I will definitely re-order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titan DL+R
By Rose on 09/15/2010
Hubby loves these. They are a great quality disc, he is very please with them.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good service, prompt delivery
By Michael E Musial on 09/08/2010
I am very happy with this product and the service received
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By James on 09/06/2010
Good product, good price
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Drive could not recognize them as disks.
By James on 08/26/2010