Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good Product
By Bill on 11/16/2010
I have burned six discs since I received them and have only had one coaster. Seems to be a good product as far as I can tell. I would probably purchase again.
Quality
3.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Have not evaluated DV9 well enough?
By Larry on 11/09/2010
First DV9 disc 8.5GB 8X DVD+R I burned will play alright in my stand alone DVD player but not in my computer from the very burner that created it. New burner and never had this problem before. Need more Testing.

Duke
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Pleased
By darryl robinson on 11/09/2010
Desent quality. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, no duds
By Brian on 11/02/2010
Would purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Roman on 10/28/2010
I used two of these discs and they are perfect. No problems with my DVD players playing this discs. I am very pleased to be able to print a nice label on them, using my Epson Printer that is DVD printing capable. As usual, Supermedia Store has great products for their customers at unbeatable prices. They are also great in shipping their merchandise on time. I am so lucky to be one of their customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product...
By John on 10/21/2010
I've been using expensive Verbatim double layer discs for years now to backup games and media. I saw the price of this and figured I'd give it a shot. I have burned about 25 of these and so far no coasters, no issues whatsoever. They actually burn at 4X, unlike verbatim which I have to burn at 2.4X to get a working disc and not a coaster. Also, these are the only discs which are hub printable as Verbatim has a white core. I would recommend these to anyone as a viable option over Verbatim or any other expensive media to save yourself some money without sacrificing on quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great,haven't had a floater yet
By Robert on 10/17/2010
Work great,haven't had a floater yet
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
not good
By Tim on 10/14/2010
first 7 out of 14 disc were a fail burn not going to ever re-buy these type thought i would try something new bad idea after a while had another 4 out of 10 again fail burned must of got a bad batch
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Total failure
By Peter on 10/04/2010
SuperMediaStore is really a super store, but the Titan double layer discs are total crap. Two tries at copying produced unreadable discs. Not willing to waste any more time on these. Just hoping I can get the money back.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Every one recorded perfectly.
By DEXTER on 09/29/2010
Burned about 25 so far, and each one was perfect.