Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!!
By Rose on 12/08/2010
This is the third time I have ordered this particular item & brand for my hubby (his hobby). We have been very very pleased with this & would highly recommend for duplicating your (especially) dvd tv show series.
The service here is one of the best on lines store to deal with also, that why we give them 5***'s all around.
Thanks guys, keep up the good work!!!!
Mike & Rose
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well satisfied
By darryl on 12/05/2010
Works great for my video projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I go through about 30-40 Dosc's in a month and thes are the best
By Kenneth on 11/29/2010
These are the best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Third order - NO COASTERS.
By Donald on 11/29/2010
Appreciate the fast delivery and reasonable prices.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
could be worse
By James on 11/20/2010
Some of the disks stuck together, like it was put away wet. 2 coasters out of the first 40.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good Product
By Bill on 11/16/2010
I have burned six discs since I received them and have only had one coaster. Seems to be a good product as far as I can tell. I would probably purchase again.
Quality
3.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Have not evaluated DV9 well enough?
By Larry on 11/09/2010
First DV9 disc 8.5GB 8X DVD+R I burned will play alright in my stand alone DVD player but not in my computer from the very burner that created it. New burner and never had this problem before. Need more Testing.

Duke
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Pleased
By darryl robinson on 11/09/2010
Desent quality. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, no duds
By Brian on 11/02/2010
Would purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Roman on 10/28/2010
I used two of these discs and they are perfect. No problems with my DVD players playing this discs. I am very pleased to be able to print a nice label on them, using my Epson Printer that is DVD printing capable. As usual, Supermedia Store has great products for their customers at unbeatable prices. They are also great in shipping their merchandise on time. I am so lucky to be one of their customers.