Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 161 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, inexpensive, good printing surface!
By Mark on 12/29/2010
I'm pleased with this product -- it's reliable, inexpensive and with good printing surface (hub printable!!!)
I'm surprised at all the other reviews that complain about these disks not working in their drives and yet nobody specify brand / model of the drives so people can get a better idea!
So, in my case 2 out 3 drives that I have DO NOT like these disks and will most definitely produce a coaster. First drive is “TSSTcorp CD/DVDW TS-H652D”; second – “NEC DVD_RW ND-3540A”. After making 2 coasters I now use my HP drive “DH16AAL” – it works PERFECT with these disks and burns them with 8x speed!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Delivery and for free
By John on 12/27/2010
100% burn quality, and no CASTERS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really good deal!
By Urban on 12/27/2010
I received these DVD+R DL discs rather quickly for "free shipping" and in excellent shape. Have used this brand for making my "Image" backup of my "C" drive on all my computers and found them to be off good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Richard on 12/26/2010
This was my first use of DL discs, these worked great
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
You get what you pay for
By Maria on 12/15/2010
Price is great but quality isn't - 30% of the discs skip, jump and freeze in the DVD player
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
OK, I guess, considering price.
By Jeffrey on 12/14/2010
Have purchased this product in the past with no major problems. This time, though, I am getting about a 50% failure rate with no change on my part on what I doing with them. Will probably try another brand next time. They are a cheaper alternative, though.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Got it Quick
By Frank on 12/13/2010
I was happy with the delivery time, but the cases containing the DVD's were damaged upon delivery. The DVD's themselves were fine.

You might want to look into a better way to ship these spindles.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!!
By Rose on 12/08/2010
This is the third time I have ordered this particular item & brand for my hubby (his hobby). We have been very very pleased with this & would highly recommend for duplicating your (especially) dvd tv show series.
The service here is one of the best on lines store to deal with also, that why we give them 5***'s all around.
Thanks guys, keep up the good work!!!!
Mike & Rose
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well satisfied
By darryl on 12/05/2010
Works great for my video projects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I go through about 30-40 Dosc's in a month and thes are the best
By Kenneth on 11/29/2010
These are the best