Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Xcellent
By kevin russell on 02/20/2011
I have used quiet a few of different brands of dual layer disc these are xcellent quality and a outstanding picture and for the price you can't go wrong I haven't had any problems at all out of them
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Disks had high fail rate, but SMStore refunded with no problem
By Kevin on 02/16/2011
These Titan DVD blank printables failed at the rate of 3 out of 4 disks tried. I am using a MacPro system, has a Pioneer (I think) disk burner. Other brand of dl disks (Nexxtech) have all performed right, so problem was these Titans. I should have read the reviews at SMStore's website, which were generally not favorable to Titans, altho with a certain combination of computer and burner, they could (possibly--tho I don't suggest it) work fine for others.

SMStore refunded my payment with no problem, am trying other brand of dl printable disks from them (Ridata)... More later.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable burn at a good price
By Doug on 02/10/2011
Given there are not a lot of choices when it comes to dual layer DVDs The Titan brand is reliable and noticably less expensive than the Falcon Media brand I was using. I would have given the quality a 4 but there is a 1/4" ring around the center of the disk that is more transparent than the rest of the disk which is not as aesthetically pleasing as the Falcon Media brand which has solid coverage over the entire printable surface of the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far great
By Daniel on 02/03/2011
ive only burned 3 discs so far. i love the ink jet face.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are great Dual Layer disc's.
By Kenneth on 02/02/2011
Each time I buy these I usually find a few bad ones out of the total
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value...
By Steven on 01/26/2011
This is my second order and I have had absolutely no issues with any of the disc. Great value and great quality. UPS however, wouldn't deliver without a signature. Really not required in my opinion.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
data and movies
By GARY TRIFELITTI on 01/24/2011
TITAN disks had a price tag that was hard to pass up, so I tood a chance on them. And I was positively amazed with the quality, my first pack not one coaster, the quality was very good. I have been using Titan DL for some time now. I am very happy. The price is good too. I would recommend them to anyone who is not ready to make the leap to BLu-ray yet. I would like to see a 12x or 16x DL disk come out. I am using Nero 9 with no compression.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
well priced, excellent quality, no problems
By Roger on 01/19/2011
great product
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
limited compatibility
By Allen on 01/17/2011
I bought these fully aware that they would work on only one of my burners. I still use the Verbatim 8xDL for my initial file burning and the Titans for back-up. Don't expect too much compatibility from these discs and they could be a good option for back-ups.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
IWAS REAL HAPPY WITH THIS.
By ELMER on 01/16/2011
I LIKE THE PRODUCT . WAS REAL HAPPY AND IT DOES THE JOB FOR ME.