Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 167 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Alex on 08/10/2011
High recomended........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Charlie on 07/22/2011
I have ordered over 100 of these disks and have had zero failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far no coasters, best price for DL
By Charles on 07/21/2011
I tried these Titan disks for my DVD DL needs. The price is very good, and I get hub printing to boot. Whether it's for AVCHD video disks or more backup capacity, the performance has been everything I need.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great With iMac
By Patricia on 07/19/2011
I was a little skeptical about purchasing DVD+R instead of DVD-R for my iMac...but they work wonderful...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great seller
By Harold on 06/20/2011
Great Product and seller. THanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By Eugene on 05/23/2011
Free shipping - What else can I say?
Quality is great, they don't give me any coasters.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
junk but cheap !!
By Robert on 05/18/2011
Does not work with my Pioneer DVR-108 or BenQ DW1655 using Imageburn at 2.4 speed. Burn stop in the middle.
Ordered Ritek and no problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the money
By Aaron on 04/19/2011
No coasters yet, good value disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all except overall 3 on this
By Eugene on 04/03/2011
Very satisfied except I would like the value--8.5g--- on the disc.
Also other 4.7 discs have the logo on them. That makes it difficult to label the discs with a cd marker.
Thank You
Eugene Susler
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
1st two burns failed
By William on 03/27/2011
Price is fine but if disks don't work price means nothing.