Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$824.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By Eugene on 11/07/2011
This is my second pack of Titam DL discs. I had been using regular discs to copy long programs, and there was always quite a bit of compression to fit everything onto the disc. Now it fits at 100% quality. Out of the previous fifty discs I bought, fifty copied without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bang for the Buck
By Mark on 10/27/2011
Wow, these discs are the best value for your money! They print very nicely and burn pretty reliably. I've lost only a couple to bad burns, but I'm not sure if it was the disc or a software glitch. Either way, at a rate of maybe 1 out of a hundred, I'm okay with that. Note, I've had different results with different burners. Currently using ASUS, with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the money!
By Ron on 10/24/2011
I have had no problems so far with these DVD's.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These Titans dual layers are priced right but not reliable. No where near as reliable as their single layer.
By Dennis on 10/19/2011
As usual, great prices and quick shipping. The downside with these Titan dual layers was that about 20% of them have been coasters. I have two dual layer burners that are both nearly new and have roughly an equal number of failures on both burners. I used to use Taiyo Yuden DL's and had no failures with them ever. I'll be returning to them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titan Printable DVD order
By Doug on 10/03/2011
As always arrived the next day in excellent condition.

Cheers!,

Doug
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The discs would not duplicate. I am returning them for a different product.
By Todd Goldbeck on 10/03/2011
The discs would not duplicate. I am returning them for a different product, and will not be buying this brand anymore. Supermedia Store is excellent and I will continue to purchase, whenever I need something, but this particular product did not work out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good DVD+R DL Discs!
By Jeff on 10/02/2011
I bought these based on other customer reviews.

These discs work very well for me.

Thanks for a great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work pretty good and were on sale
By Charles on 09/26/2011
Not much else to say. I can't seem to get TY DL disks, so I have been using these Titans, and they work pretty good, not to mention, I can print them just like the other disks I buy. I try to never pass up a good deal, and this was one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional Value for the Money!
By Michael on 09/14/2011
This is my third 50 Disc purchase, I have yet to make a coaster, it doesn't get much better than that. What more can I say the value is beyond reproach. Get them while they're Hot!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, Good Price
By Eugene on 09/11/2011
I like these DL discs because I can fit a more on them without sacrificing quality. The price is good, and I can print directly onto them.