Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 167 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome as Always
By Kevin on 03/21/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is an excellent 8.5GB DL printable DVD at a relatively affordable price.
By Richard on 03/12/2012
This is an excellent 8.5GB DL printable DVD at a relatively affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME product
By steve on 03/11/2012
The delivery was lightning fast and the price was SUPER...I am a very loyal customer of this company for their products and service and will continue to be in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product great price!
By Thomas on 03/07/2012
Best prices in the industry. Fast service and delivery...well recommended!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Kevin on 02/27/2012
My favorite product right here. Thanks so much.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOod disc for the Price, None returned from customers....
By John on 02/25/2012
I have used about 250 of these disc so far (3 different orders). None have been returned from customers. I burned 150 or so on a Pioneer 218l, never had a problem. That burner died recently and burned 60 on a Sony 5280S at 8X, made 2 coasters out of the 60. Seem to be good discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is my 2nd sucessful order of this product. No coasters in over 200 disks.
By MICHAEL on 02/19/2012
Great product at a reasonable price. Delivery was prompt and ordering was painless. Will continue to use this product and Super Media Store. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media.
By David on 02/19/2012
My second purchase of Titan.Zero coasters so far.
As usual, impeccable service from Supermediastore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, price, and delivery
By Sue on 02/13/2012
I'll continue to buy these DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolute crap.
By Ronald on 02/08/2012
Not only were they falsely advertised as 8x writing speed and were only capable of 2.4x as indicated by my writing software, but out of 18 discs used (at 2.4x speed), only 2 burned successfully. Had no problems with previous DL brands on same DVD writers. Tried to return the remaining 32 future coasters and the return was rejected. Well I've had no problems with Supermediastore before, but you guys can shove those you know where. They were falsely labeled AND defective.