Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 174 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for the price
By on 10/01/2012
These work well for my 1 to 5 duplicating machine as output discs. They did not work well as a master disc. I had to use another media brand for the master. Not a big deal once I figured this out.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Way too many coasters
By on 08/22/2012
The Titan double layer product is garbage. I had a 50 disc spindle given to me, and almost half produced coasters, but I didn't know that they were the Titan brand. I was dismayed when I received my order to find that the Titan discs were the same manufacturers code as the ones with the high failure rate. So far I have used about 25 of the discs, with 6 coasters, some of which failed during writing, and more which failed during verification. I will never buy Titan discs again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!!!!!
By on 08/16/2012
The best quality for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 08/16/2012
The Best quality for the price, Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 08/02/2012
My Favorite DL DvDs around!
I have ordered maybe like 5-7 sets of these and have only gotten like 5 floaters, usually because someone bumps the table though during copying...
Perfect for home videos that require merging or conversions, and for church videos of our sermon that we send to those without cable or who are unable to attend church.
Thanks so much for this opportunity for our church to reach out to those in need.
SuperMediaStore has been my #1 go to and I tell everyone this is the place to order from. Thanks Again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product.
By on 06/24/2012
I was not sure if the discs, my software, PC and drive would be compatible with the DVD-DL discs. This is my first time using a DL disc. I am pleased to say they worked great. I have purchased products from Supermediastore several times and I am always please with the service and the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 06/18/2012
These are a great buy. I love the bulk size too (maybe come in 100pk sometime please?). These DVDs are perfect for our church's longer events and/or sermons. Also saves space by being able to put more data onto playable DVD. Thank you again Supermediastore.com!! Best deals anywhere and excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Media Disk!
By on 05/16/2012
I have bought this product 2 times now and i truly love them! I use them to back up old information that I can forget about later. I haven't had one problem with them yet, the write speed may be a little slow but that's really not a big problem for such a great price! I always like to have extra blank Media disks on hand and these are the perfect ones!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price
By on 05/06/2012
This is my first time using these DVD+R DL media and I am very happy with the results. I have already used four of these discs with no coasters being made. The only thing I wasn't happy with is the delivery time of the order. I guess I can live with that since the shipping was free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/23/2012
Super fast delivery of a great product, price cant be beat.