Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Service, Good product
By Anthony on 04/19/2012
I was very satisfied with the prompt service and delivery of my order.

Will order again soon!

Thanks, Anthony
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
DON'T BUY THESE!!!!!!
By Robert on 04/16/2012
This is the first time I have used this brand and I am extremly disappointed. I have used about half of them (out of necessity) and have had about a 50 % failure rate. Write and read errors. I do 1 burn and it fails. I then use another disk right out of the cakebox and it works fine. I reported this to customer service but never got a reply. I buy all my media from you and this is the first time I am a bit ticked off. Obviously it is a manufacturer issue but it is frustrating.I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered as promised Haven't used any yet
By Don on 04/11/2012
see above
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By D J on 04/08/2012
Very good product. Few if any problems. This is an item I have repeatedly ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Deal and Great Media
By David on 04/08/2012
Excellent media. I have not had a coaster yet. Great price!
Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Time Purchase
By Richard on 04/03/2012
This is the first time I've purchased this media. I've only burned 2 disks so far so it is too early to give a fair rating. If the quality is as good as Yaiyo Yuden DVD+R media I will be very pleased. As a rule, I never burn DVD media at it's max rated speed. I find burn quality is much better at a lower burn speed. It's also important to use a good quality burner; not the cheapest you can buy. Plextor makes some good quality burners.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
completely satisfied
By william on 03/28/2012
completely satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome as Always
By Kevin on 03/21/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is an excellent 8.5GB DL printable DVD at a relatively affordable price.
By Richard on 03/12/2012
This is an excellent 8.5GB DL printable DVD at a relatively affordable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME product
By steve on 03/11/2012
The delivery was lightning fast and the price was SUPER...I am a very loyal customer of this company for their products and service and will continue to be in the future.