Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Price and Quality for a Double Layer DVD+R Disk
By on 12/11/2012
I have used hundreds of these before, and have never encountered a "coaster" in any of them. The price and quality is the best of any brand I have tried, and I have tried many different brands. I took a "chance" on Titan, and I am glad that I did. You will not regret using this brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
great service
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Writes and prints very well, They have played flawlessly on every player tried.
By on 11/11/2012
I only wish I had more money when I ordered would have gotten 100 for less and free shipping.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent performance, price considered
By on 11/06/2012
To get better quality with hub printable media in the 8.5 DL area, seems impossible. I do get a media based rejection from time to time, but the price differential and lack of hub printable options makes this one of the best choices. Check your hardware compatibility with this media. It works for me.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Never again!
By on 10/29/2012
Out of 50 dvd's received, only 3 were usable...so far.
I have less then half to go (19 disc's)
I'm ready to pitch the balance into the trash. I'm just waisting my time...(as I write this review, another just failed)...I'm done!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Price.
By on 10/23/2012
I'll buy again.