Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great With iMac
By Patricia on 07/19/2011
I was a little skeptical about purchasing DVD+R instead of DVD-R for my iMac...but they work wonderful...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great seller
By Harold on 06/20/2011
Great Product and seller. THanks
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By Eugene on 05/23/2011
Free shipping - What else can I say?
Quality is great, they don't give me any coasters.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
junk but cheap !!
By Robert on 05/18/2011
Does not work with my Pioneer DVR-108 or BenQ DW1655 using Imageburn at 2.4 speed. Burn stop in the middle.
Ordered Ritek and no problems.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the money
By Aaron on 04/19/2011
No coasters yet, good value disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all except overall 3 on this
By Eugene on 04/03/2011
Very satisfied except I would like the value--8.5g--- on the disc.
Also other 4.7 discs have the logo on them. That makes it difficult to label the discs with a cd marker.
Thank You
Eugene Susler
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
1st two burns failed
By William on 03/27/2011
Price is fine but if disks don't work price means nothing.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Disks - no coasters after 40 burns. Quick service and delivery.
By MICHAEL on 03/27/2011
The printable hubs are perfect for my labeling needs. No bad disks yet. I'll be placing another order soon for the same item. Very satisfied with the quality. Highly recommend these disks and SuperMediaStore.com

MM
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Remember you get what you pay for... Don't burn past 4x
By Brian on 03/13/2011
Like I said, you get what you pay for. Theses disk are good as long as you don't go past 4x. I use ImgBurn for my 360 "backups". 5 of 6 were coasters at 8x or MAX. I saw the other review but couldn't past up on the price. I would return them, but too lazy to go through the motions even tho I know SM has a good rep on returns. Will use until gone. BUY THESE ONLY IF you don't mind burning at 4x or less. I tried to save a few buxs, which I have, but only if you don't mind waiting on the 4x burn... Oh and the print w/ Artisan710 look damn good. So in shorts, buy these, burn (@4X), wait... wait... wait, print & play... LOL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Online review of tigerdirect quality
By on 03/07/2011
The price was resonable. Free shipping was a plus. Delivery was quick. Overall, it was a easy experience with your online site. I will continue to do business with Tigerdirect.