Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 164 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titan Printable DVD order
By Doug on 10/03/2011
As always arrived the next day in excellent condition.

Cheers!,

Doug
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The discs would not duplicate. I am returning them for a different product.
By Todd Goldbeck on 10/03/2011
The discs would not duplicate. I am returning them for a different product, and will not be buying this brand anymore. Supermedia Store is excellent and I will continue to purchase, whenever I need something, but this particular product did not work out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good DVD+R DL Discs!
By Jeff on 10/02/2011
I bought these based on other customer reviews.

These discs work very well for me.

Thanks for a great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work pretty good and were on sale
By Charles on 09/26/2011
Not much else to say. I can't seem to get TY DL disks, so I have been using these Titans, and they work pretty good, not to mention, I can print them just like the other disks I buy. I try to never pass up a good deal, and this was one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceptional Value for the Money!
By Michael on 09/14/2011
This is my third 50 Disc purchase, I have yet to make a coaster, it doesn't get much better than that. What more can I say the value is beyond reproach. Get them while they're Hot!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, Good Price
By Eugene on 09/11/2011
I like these DL discs because I can fit a more on them without sacrificing quality. The price is good, and I can print directly onto them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great value
By Edward F on 09/06/2011
These copy well. I have had a few failured discs, I'm not sure why. But I have to say that other products I have used have also had failures. I would recommend these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Alex on 08/10/2011
High recomended........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Charlie on 07/22/2011
I have ordered over 100 of these disks and have had zero failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far no coasters, best price for DL
By Charles on 07/21/2011
I tried these Titan disks for my DVD DL needs. The price is very good, and I get hub printing to boot. Whether it's for AVCHD video disks or more backup capacity, the performance has been everything I need.