Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price.
By on 11/21/2011
Titan has been very good not only in the DL discs, but in the single layers also. I have'nt any coasters in the 1st 20 of the DL. Supermedia again shows the best prices.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price = excellent value!
By on 11/15/2011
I Recommend this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By on 11/07/2011
This is my second pack of Titam DL discs. I had been using regular discs to copy long programs, and there was always quite a bit of compression to fit everything onto the disc. Now it fits at 100% quality. Out of the previous fifty discs I bought, fifty copied without a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bang for the Buck
By on 10/27/2011
Wow, these discs are the best value for your money! They print very nicely and burn pretty reliably. I've lost only a couple to bad burns, but I'm not sure if it was the disc or a software glitch. Either way, at a rate of maybe 1 out of a hundred, I'm okay with that. Note, I've had different results with different burners. Currently using ASUS, with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth the money!
By on 10/24/2011
I have had no problems so far with these DVD's.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These Titans dual layers are priced right but not reliable. No where near as reliable as their single layer.
By on 10/19/2011
As usual, great prices and quick shipping. The downside with these Titan dual layers was that about 20% of them have been coasters. I have two dual layer burners that are both nearly new and have roughly an equal number of failures on both burners. I used to use Taiyo Yuden DL's and had no failures with them ever. I'll be returning to them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titan Printable DVD order
By on 10/03/2011
As always arrived the next day in excellent condition.

Cheers!,

Doug
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The discs would not duplicate. I am returning them for a different product.
By on 10/03/2011
The discs would not duplicate. I am returning them for a different product, and will not be buying this brand anymore. Supermedia Store is excellent and I will continue to purchase, whenever I need something, but this particular product did not work out.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good DVD+R DL Discs!
By on 10/02/2011
I bought these based on other customer reviews.

These discs work very well for me.

Thanks for a great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work pretty good and were on sale
By on 09/26/2011
Not much else to say. I can't seem to get TY DL disks, so I have been using these Titans, and they work pretty good, not to mention, I can print them just like the other disks I buy. I try to never pass up a good deal, and this was one.