Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I don't think I will by this product again to many failures
By on 01/20/2014
I have had several failures to burn on this product. I used anohter brand that they used to stock and no longer stock that I never had any problems with. I will be sending back the 2nd stack.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Media
By on 01/15/2014
I have never had a problem with this item. Only had one reject in over 500 disk and they print well either from ink-jet printers of professional dye printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 01/05/2014
On my fourth pack of these. Only one coaster from over 150 blanks.
Best price around for quality discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 11/24/2013
I use this DVDs for large video and photo. I try different product but this one WORK.
Others don't.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all 5
By on 10/27/2013
Very pleased and would reccomend this product to my friends.
Respectfully Eugene Susler
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no rejects yet.
By on 10/10/2013
Although Dual-layer disks take longer to burn than single-layer(about 20-minutes versus 6-minutes) they definitely come in handy for those 3+ hour video projects I need to cram onto a DVD. These Titan brand DL disks work well. No problems yet.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Danger, Will Robinson! Danger! These SUCK!
By on 09/26/2013
Out of 20 I've burned so far on two different drives, I have had 12 failures. Multiple media failures, failure to Write Out, failure to verify...

You are wasting your money if you buy these.

Believe me, I don't leave reviews like this often, in fact, never before in buying on line for the better part of 20 years have I done this. Only one media has ever been worse and that was for a Blue-Ray product, which I won't name here as it isn't relevant.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By on 09/12/2013
I have used this brand in the past with great success. Based on the past experience, I will be buying this brand again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value, reliable disc
By on 09/01/2013
Very good disc. No coasters in last 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value!
By on 08/14/2013
I've been using these for years, and I can't remember ever having one fail to work. Good product, good price, fast delivery.