Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the money, but don't rush the burn.
By on 02/02/2012
These generally do okay for me as long as I keep the burn speeds down to 4x or 6x. Had a coaster here and there at higher rates, but I generally am not in a hurry anyway. So the lower speed is no hassle. Overall a good buy - especially when you look at what TY discs are costing these days.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Titan double-layer is not 100% good when duplication is concerned - most duplicated output skips.
By on 02/02/2012
Not so good quality - it skips.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Value
By on 01/24/2012
Works well no coasters and of course they are an excellent value.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
This product corrected the problem I was having.
By on 01/22/2012
My DVD recorder was not compatible with the previous product that I was using and when I switched to this product, no more problem. Had something to do with the way it was manufactured.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very thin and usable for printing without having to use a label
By on 01/17/2012
As of right now I had to make 20 copies of an event and of the 20, I had 7 that had disc errors. I dont know if its the quality of the discs or that when you have a certain number there are guaranteed to be a few that mess up.

Is this normal or what???
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Unsatisfactory
By on 01/16/2012
The product was delivered quickly, although at the end of the on-line ordering process I was informed that a confirmation e-mail would be sent and it never was.

I have just had seven failed burns in a row, all in the second layer.

I used the slowest burn speed (4X) available in my drive.

I have not had this problem with any other disc brands, and I have used several.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/14/2012
Great quality product at an amazing price. Bottom of case was cracked, but no biggy all discs worked well. Box packaging was great, (except the bottom of DVDs but I had bought jewel cases too)
Will continue to buy from this site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titan 8X 8.5 GB DVD Printable
By on 01/01/2012
It takes a week for deliver my order....If I know it would take this long time for deliver I would order from other website. I will not order their products again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked just fine!
By on 12/26/2011
I've two of the discs to date and both were fine! I usually use Ridata but I found the Tital to be equally good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HAVE NOT USED YET, THANK YOU, HAVE USED THEM BEFORE
By on 12/25/2011
HAVE NOT USED YET, THANK YOU, HAVE USED THEM BEFORE AND THEY WORKED WELL