Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 167 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very Pleased
By darryl robinson on 11/09/2010
Desent quality. Fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, no duds
By Brian on 11/02/2010
Would purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Roman on 10/28/2010
I used two of these discs and they are perfect. No problems with my DVD players playing this discs. I am very pleased to be able to print a nice label on them, using my Epson Printer that is DVD printing capable. As usual, Supermedia Store has great products for their customers at unbeatable prices. They are also great in shipping their merchandise on time. I am so lucky to be one of their customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product...
By John on 10/21/2010
I've been using expensive Verbatim double layer discs for years now to backup games and media. I saw the price of this and figured I'd give it a shot. I have burned about 25 of these and so far no coasters, no issues whatsoever. They actually burn at 4X, unlike verbatim which I have to burn at 2.4X to get a working disc and not a coaster. Also, these are the only discs which are hub printable as Verbatim has a white core. I would recommend these to anyone as a viable option over Verbatim or any other expensive media to save yourself some money without sacrificing on quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work great,haven't had a floater yet
By Robert on 10/17/2010
Work great,haven't had a floater yet
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
not good
By Tim on 10/14/2010
first 7 out of 14 disc were a fail burn not going to ever re-buy these type thought i would try something new bad idea after a while had another 4 out of 10 again fail burned must of got a bad batch
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Total failure
By Peter on 10/04/2010
SuperMediaStore is really a super store, but the Titan double layer discs are total crap. Two tries at copying produced unreadable discs. Not willing to waste any more time on these. Just hoping I can get the money back.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Every one recorded perfectly.
By DEXTER on 09/29/2010
Burned about 25 so far, and each one was perfect.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Exelent product
By Enrique on 09/23/2010
I'am very happy with this product, i would recomend it!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far...100% success rate; fast delivery; discs seem a little thin.
By Donald on 09/21/2010
If they stand the test of time and don't warp, and the price remains reasonable, I will definitely re-order.