Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
1st two burns failed
By William on 03/27/2011
Price is fine but if disks don't work price means nothing.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Disks - no coasters after 40 burns. Quick service and delivery.
By MICHAEL on 03/27/2011
The printable hubs are perfect for my labeling needs. No bad disks yet. I'll be placing another order soon for the same item. Very satisfied with the quality. Highly recommend these disks and SuperMediaStore.com

MM
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Remember you get what you pay for... Don't burn past 4x
By Brian on 03/13/2011
Like I said, you get what you pay for. Theses disk are good as long as you don't go past 4x. I use ImgBurn for my 360 "backups". 5 of 6 were coasters at 8x or MAX. I saw the other review but couldn't past up on the price. I would return them, but too lazy to go through the motions even tho I know SM has a good rep on returns. Will use until gone. BUY THESE ONLY IF you don't mind burning at 4x or less. I tried to save a few buxs, which I have, but only if you don't mind waiting on the 4x burn... Oh and the print w/ Artisan710 look damn good. So in shorts, buy these, burn (@4X), wait... wait... wait, print & play... LOL
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Online review of tigerdirect quality
By on 03/07/2011
The price was resonable. Free shipping was a plus. Delivery was quick. Overall, it was a easy experience with your online site. I will continue to do business with Tigerdirect.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excelent
By Eric on 02/28/2011
Order was prompt and excactly what I expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Xcellent
By kevin russell on 02/20/2011
I have used quiet a few of different brands of dual layer disc these are xcellent quality and a outstanding picture and for the price you can't go wrong I haven't had any problems at all out of them
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Disks had high fail rate, but SMStore refunded with no problem
By Kevin on 02/16/2011
These Titan DVD blank printables failed at the rate of 3 out of 4 disks tried. I am using a MacPro system, has a Pioneer (I think) disk burner. Other brand of dl disks (Nexxtech) have all performed right, so problem was these Titans. I should have read the reviews at SMStore's website, which were generally not favorable to Titans, altho with a certain combination of computer and burner, they could (possibly--tho I don't suggest it) work fine for others.

SMStore refunded my payment with no problem, am trying other brand of dl printable disks from them (Ridata)... More later.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable burn at a good price
By Doug on 02/10/2011
Given there are not a lot of choices when it comes to dual layer DVDs The Titan brand is reliable and noticably less expensive than the Falcon Media brand I was using. I would have given the quality a 4 but there is a 1/4" ring around the center of the disk that is more transparent than the rest of the disk which is not as aesthetically pleasing as the Falcon Media brand which has solid coverage over the entire printable surface of the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far great
By Daniel on 02/03/2011
ive only burned 3 discs so far. i love the ink jet face.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are great Dual Layer disc's.
By Kenneth on 02/02/2011
Each time I buy these I usually find a few bad ones out of the total