Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By H. C. on 09/12/2013
I have used this brand in the past with great success. Based on the past experience, I will be buying this brand again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value, reliable disc
By James on 09/01/2013
Very good disc. No coasters in last 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value!
By Eugene on 08/14/2013
I've been using these for years, and I can't remember ever having one fail to work. Good product, good price, fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good disks
By Danielle on 07/07/2013
Good disks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Gerald K. on 06/04/2013
Excellent products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
well worth the money
By Gail on 05/19/2013
I normally use memorex or staples brands, but after buying these I've found a new favorite. The price, quality, and ease of shipping was great.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
25% to 30% burn errors over last few purchases.
By Donald on 05/15/2013
Using 2 separate hard drives, one of which is programmed for only the editing and burning programs required to create disc image and, subsequently, to burn the d/l discs. Experiencing a high level of sector errors and failures. The delivery time is excellent, the prices are fairly reasonable (.72 cents per disc ?) but the quality control from the manufacturer is very questionable.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Won't burn at 8x
By Troy on 05/13/2013
These discs will burn at 8x in my Lite-On burner but only at 4x on my LG burner. I've never encountered this problem before with numerous brands of DL discs I've used.
I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.
I'd consider it to be garbage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Koichi on 05/09/2013
Almost no error with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL
By donald on 05/05/2013
Very good quality for the price.
I have never had a coaster with these. I use them for video recordings, and always get high quality color.