Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)
Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)

Review of Titan Duplication Grade DVD+R DL White Inkjet Clear Hub Printable 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (T8891189)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$32.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $32.99 each!
Buy 2 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 5 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great DL Disc
By Patrick on 11/04/2014
Overall great product. I only had 1 disc in 300 not work.
will purchase again if price remains the same.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been shopping with them for a few years, never let me down.
By Cleve on 09/25/2014
.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Table coasters
By Jerry on 08/26/2014
Used these before with little discards
BUT
last shipment had an almost 50% failure rate.

I use "SecurDisc Surface scan" on all DVD writes.

Sent back for prompt refund...

BACK to RIDATA ....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coaster and works in every DVD player so far.
By John on 08/25/2014
I make quite a few DVDs of dance recitals and I have not had any of these returned, so I have to assume they are working in hundreds of DVD players around my town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By ronald on 08/23/2014
Been using these for a couple years and had no issues. Great price for DL DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent. hard to find.
By brian on 08/18/2014
Excellent fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product and super service.. thank you
By Lewis on 05/26/2014
Great service and price.. will be doing more shopping here in the near future...

Thanks

Tbolt 217
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
The ones I received were not 8x.
By Richard on 05/15/2014
The disc I received were not 8x. They were CMC 4x. Super Media issued an RMA and I returned them.
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
High failure rate, poor print surface
By on 02/10/2014
I ordered 200 of these discs. I ran a job of 50 duplications in my disc publisher, and needed a total of 71 to get 50 working discs. When I did the math, it came out to a 29.57% failure rate. I tried to try another of the same duplication jobs, but my publisher would repeatedly quit the job because 5 of the first tries failed.

Printable surface on these does not absorb well, and therefore does not provide a good image. On my disc publisher, I had to turn print quality down to the second-from-lowest setting and then decrease the saturation to 80% just to keep the inks from pooling.

I bought these because of the primarily stellar reviews. In this case, those reviews failed me (as did these discs).
Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
I don't think I will by this product again to many failures
By Terry on 01/20/2014
I have had several failures to burn on this product. I used anohter brand that they used to stock and no longer stock that I never had any problems with. I will be sending back the 2nd stack.