Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$683.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, Best price, Easy reorder, Available in high quantities, Fast shipping.
By LY TAN on 06/13/2012
I bought 7700 discs with the best price. I burn them very well; No fail any disc. Of course, you shouldn't burn them with overheats your duplicator. Good conversation about wholesale price. Fast shipping. Careful handling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Royce on 03/30/2012
great value
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
DID THE JOB!
By willie on 03/26/2012
Used 300 of these disc with no coasters. performed well, good playback, printed good in my Primera Bravo-se as well as my Epson.
Delivery was timely; however, the packaging is inconsistent. One order was well packed and the other was not packed well at all.
NOTE: if you are looking for a continuous silver surface to the hub, this is not the disc. It is printable but there is a noticeable difference in the hub area. If you are printing full coverage you may never notice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product. I use a thousand a month.
By James on 03/25/2012
Great Value, Wonderful Product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, Best price, Easy reorder, Available in high quantities, Fast shipping.
By LY TAN on 03/25/2012
I bought 6000 discs in last week. Careful handling and fast shipping. Don't be broken or scratched any disc. Good service. Easy reorder. Available in high quantities. They always have best price ( you save $4/100 discs and free shipping if you buy 600 discs = 1 box ). I used 4200 discs for burning in last month, don't fail any disc. Good item
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Value
By Robert on 03/22/2012
Using 600 of these for a small client's catalog distribution with an elegant inkjet printed label. The label looks fantastic on the silver CD substrate since the product photo is of stainless steel. Consistent quality, excellent printing surface.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Available in high quantities. Fast shipping. Good price.
By LY TAN on 02/01/2012
I have used them for 6 month more than 6000 discs . Burning not fail. Printing is more glittery than the white inkjet disc. I like them because " hub printable ". Good quality. Available in high quantities. Fast shipping. Easy reordering because they always best price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Service
By Jonathan on 12/24/2011
CD's have worked flawlessly - no coasters. Silver hub really makes labels "pop". Shipping was fast and ordering was easy. I was so impressed I ordered 600 more!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great CDs but BAD Packaging
By CURTIS on 10/03/2011
These are great CDs. The packaging of my last order was terrible. Both packs I ordered were busted open and scattered all over the inside of the shipping box.

Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great CD's, even though the packages tend to break open in delivery.
By Dale on 09/20/2011
For the price, these are great. I wish they had a spindle, though, as 2 of the 3 packs I ordered were scattered all over the inside of the shipping box.

Altogether, though, I'd buy them again, and I am.