Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$83.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Available in high quantities. Fast shipping. Good price.
By on 02/01/2012
I have used them for 6 month more than 6000 discs . Burning not fail. Printing is more glittery than the white inkjet disc. I like them because " hub printable ". Good quality. Available in high quantities. Fast shipping. Easy reordering because they always best price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Service
By on 12/24/2011
CD's have worked flawlessly - no coasters. Silver hub really makes labels "pop". Shipping was fast and ordering was easy. I was so impressed I ordered 600 more!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great CDs but BAD Packaging
By on 10/03/2011
These are great CDs. The packaging of my last order was terrible. Both packs I ordered were busted open and scattered all over the inside of the shipping box.

Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great CD's, even though the packages tend to break open in delivery.
By on 09/20/2011
For the price, these are great. I wish they had a spindle, though, as 2 of the 3 packs I ordered were scattered all over the inside of the shipping box.

Altogether, though, I'd buy them again, and I am.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good items,Good price,Fast shipping
By on 08/03/2011
I have used this item for 6 month. It's rarely fail when I burn its. Good price ( It's on sale ).Fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Delivery Times!
By on 07/10/2011
The product itself fits all of the standard specs needed for our use. I wanted to point out how impressed I was at the order fullfilment and shipping time. From order to deliver was a mere two days! Incredible job!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices & Fast Shipping
By on 07/05/2011
Works great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good disc
By on 03/14/2011
I recorded 100 disc and didn't get a bad one out of the lot. They print good too.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
the item wasn't that I hope it
By on 03/07/2011
The item wasn't that I hope it because the information on the page show it silver inkjet metalized printable and the realy the face is white
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price
By on 01/11/2011
Got the normal fast shipping from supermediastore. The CD's came in and I've only had time to use 1 of them, based on the one I used, they record good and with no error's, they print very good & look very nice on my Epson RX595 and time will tell how long they last. For the money these are a great product for a great price and I will be ordering more when I need printabe cd's