Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$83.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By Henry on 02/17/2014
Fot as long as I have been buying your products I have been very satisfied with the Price, Shipping and quality but this last time on my order one of the 100 packs was busted open, I think you need to tape up the ends of the Bubble wrap to elimate this problem, other that that I am completely satisfied with everything, tanks and keep up the good work.

Roy
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good in all areas
By Henry on 12/29/2013
I have used over five or six hundres of ther CD's and every one has worked great with no problems, packing, price and delivery along with the CD's was a lot more than I expected, I recomend these to all my friends.

Roy
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD!!!!
By Ray on 11/18/2013
I have bought many of these CD's with very few errors. There may be 2 bad discs out of a 100. No problem. Nice Item at a great price!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Henry on 08/19/2013
I have never had such good prices, quality and delivery as i Have had with the Super Media Store, keep up the great job.

Roy
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package was broken leaving the CD's scatered over the box. But no damage was done to the CD's.
By Howard on 07/08/2013
Great product for the price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
FINE
By PETER on 02/01/2013
SO FAR SO GOOD THEY WORK WELL.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Amazing Price
By Vance on 11/19/2012
Great Product, Amazing Price, Quick Delivery Time. Awesome overall experience including the person who took my order over the phone. I personally don't know how you could make it better than this!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Broken plastic wrap
By James on 11/06/2012
The plastic wrap arrived broken. 6 CDs were damaged. There was what appeared to be sufficient bubble wrap but something should be done to prevent the CDs from winding up all over the box
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, Best price, Easy reorder, Available in high quantities, Fast shipping.
By LY TAN on 06/13/2012
I bought 7700 discs with the best price. I burn them very well; No fail any disc. Of course, you shouldn't burn them with overheats your duplicator. Good conversation about wholesale price. Fast shipping. Careful handling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Royce on 03/30/2012
great value