Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.99 each!
Buy 6 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Amazing Price
By on 11/19/2012
Great Product, Amazing Price, Quick Delivery Time. Awesome overall experience including the person who took my order over the phone. I personally don't know how you could make it better than this!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Broken plastic wrap
By on 11/06/2012
The plastic wrap arrived broken. 6 CDs were damaged. There was what appeared to be sufficient bubble wrap but something should be done to prevent the CDs from winding up all over the box
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, Best price, Easy reorder, Available in high quantities, Fast shipping.
By on 06/13/2012
I bought 7700 discs with the best price. I burn them very well; No fail any disc. Of course, you shouldn't burn them with overheats your duplicator. Good conversation about wholesale price. Fast shipping. Careful handling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 03/30/2012
great value
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
DID THE JOB!
By on 03/26/2012
Used 300 of these disc with no coasters. performed well, good playback, printed good in my Primera Bravo-se as well as my Epson.
Delivery was timely; however, the packaging is inconsistent. One order was well packed and the other was not packed well at all.
NOTE: if you are looking for a continuous silver surface to the hub, this is not the disc. It is printable but there is a noticeable difference in the hub area. If you are printing full coverage you may never notice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product. I use a thousand a month.
By on 03/25/2012
Great Value, Wonderful Product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good item, Best price, Easy reorder, Available in high quantities, Fast shipping.
By on 03/25/2012
I bought 6000 discs in last week. Careful handling and fast shipping. Don't be broken or scratched any disc. Good service. Easy reorder. Available in high quantities. They always have best price ( you save $4/100 discs and free shipping if you buy 600 discs = 1 box ). I used 4200 discs for burning in last month, don't fail any disc. Good item
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Value
By on 03/22/2012
Using 600 of these for a small client's catalog distribution with an elegant inkjet printed label. The label looks fantastic on the silver CD substrate since the product photo is of stainless steel. Consistent quality, excellent printing surface.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Available in high quantities. Fast shipping. Good price.
By on 02/01/2012
I have used them for 6 month more than 6000 discs . Burning not fail. Printing is more glittery than the white inkjet disc. I like them because " hub printable ". Good quality. Available in high quantities. Fast shipping. Easy reordering because they always best price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Service
By on 12/24/2011
CD's have worked flawlessly - no coasters. Silver hub really makes labels "pop". Shipping was fast and ordering was easy. I was so impressed I ordered 600 more!