Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Titan (T5881190) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.99 each!
Buy 6 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
product qauality always good.
By Rebecca on 09/16/2014

We use this product (Titian CDs) all the time and are very satisfied with them. The only problem we have is in the shipping. But this shipment, the CDs were not wrapped and out of the package.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Silver Inkjet Metalized
By Eddie on 08/05/2014
Excellent,Fast, fair pricing
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great product
By nick on 07/23/2014
fast delivery, no problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By Henry on 02/17/2014
Fot as long as I have been buying your products I have been very satisfied with the Price, Shipping and quality but this last time on my order one of the 100 packs was busted open, I think you need to tape up the ends of the Bubble wrap to elimate this problem, other that that I am completely satisfied with everything, tanks and keep up the good work.

Roy
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good in all areas
By Henry on 12/29/2013
I have used over five or six hundres of ther CD's and every one has worked great with no problems, packing, price and delivery along with the CD's was a lot more than I expected, I recomend these to all my friends.

Roy
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD!!!!
By Ray on 11/18/2013
I have bought many of these CD's with very few errors. There may be 2 bad discs out of a 100. No problem. Nice Item at a great price!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best
By Henry on 08/19/2013
I have never had such good prices, quality and delivery as i Have had with the Super Media Store, keep up the great job.

Roy
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package was broken leaving the CD's scatered over the box. But no damage was done to the CD's.
By Howard on 07/08/2013
Great product for the price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
FINE
By PETER on 02/01/2013
SO FAR SO GOOD THEY WORK WELL.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Amazing Price
By Vance on 11/19/2012
Great Product, Amazing Price, Quick Delivery Time. Awesome overall experience including the person who took my order over the phone. I personally don't know how you could make it better than this!