TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 300 Pack in Cake Box (61611)

Review of TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 300 Pack in Cake Box (61611)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,439.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Bobby on 07/23/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Steve on 07/21/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best for the price
By joseph on 05/07/2014
at least 90% burn rate for me
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but not Verbatim
By Gary on 05/22/2013
These were on sale so I thought I would give them a try. While they were not bad, the failure rate was somewhat higher than with Vebatim DL disks but not as bad as some others I have tried. If the price is right I would try them again but for less than 1% failure rate you know what I'm going to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great delivery time ...... Should have taken longen by Supermedia' s statement ; however was delivered in a matter of only 4 days .
By Joseph Valenti on 05/06/2013
Delivery was quicker than anticipated ; Media better than the higher priced Ritek Ridata ( of which I'd experienced several disc's on the top ( in plastic sealed containers ) were scratched like someone ran a pad of sand paper across the face of the media ) . These were defect free & with an 8X speed more affordable than other brands . Highly recommend .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trust TDK
By Karen on 12/10/2012
I am very tech savy and have been using different media for years, but I have NEVER had a coaster from TDK that wasn't my own doing. IF you keep your burn speed down (8-12x) you should always get good results. (DVD Fab and Nero both great products also that help my burning).

As for this site, I was impressed with the price, can't beat the price of like 1 1/2 ($30) movies for 50 movies!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT--EXCELENT SERVIVE & SHIPPING
By ELMER on 09/13/2012
QUALITY OF PRODUCT, SERVICE AND SHIPPING TIME COULDN'T BE BETTER
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Disc
By Arthur on 04/05/2012
I Love tdk disc Greatest disc Ever!!! I'll Always get them works great and excellent picture quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great delivery
By Robert on 11/16/2011
I have gone through several of these over the years and don't recall one bad disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality dual layer blanks at a reasonable price.
By Daniel on 11/07/2011
TDK media has always done right by me... They last and 99% of them burn error free and always pass pass verification. These disks are not ideal for XBOX360 XGD3 backups but work great for all other purposes. Supermedia ships fast and packs well and literally have only had (2) bad disks in about the last 300-400 disks ordered.