TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (61611)

Review of TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (61611)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$142.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By Edward F on 04/12/2011
I have purchased this same item a few times. It is dependable, very few bad discs. It is the best price for dvd dl discs that I have found.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service!!
By WILLIAM on 03/20/2011
Shipping was fast! Product was very well packaged!
Price & discount was right on time! I look forward
to buying more products in the future! A+

p.s - These disks have never failed me once!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great job on packing items to prevent damage.
By Rami on 03/12/2011
Great job on packing items to prevent damage. I thought the price was a little higher than other on line stores for similar product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Marcus on 02/14/2011
TDK is one of the best brands available
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JUNK!
By Frederick on 12/17/2010
These just do not work. They seem to write OK, but on playback, it's just snow, digital dots, and hang ups. I'm going back to my tried and true, Verbatum +R DL disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, only time wil tell about the product
By Robert on 12/15/2010
Usual great SMS service and delivery. This is the first time I have used these disks. I have burned several and they all worked fine. Only time will tell if they have a good lifespan.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They Do the Job
By Jon on 11/25/2010
Dollar vs. storage area, DL discs have yet to become a better value than single layer. But for those times when you need a DL disc for games or movies, these aren't a bad alternative to higher priced ones from Verbatim or TY. I always try to burn these at 4x, 'cause I'm never in that big of a hurry. Haven't had a bad one yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Speedy Delivery! no Shipping fee. Reasonable Prices
By Wolfgang on 11/14/2010
I'm Happy with SuperMedia Store.
The Fast delivery is outstanding!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price out beats the local competitors
By joe on 11/09/2010
Great for backups,movies and full games!!...Never any errors when burning data or movies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD+R's DL on the market!
By Lawrence on 11/04/2010
If your looking for high quality DVD+R DL discs these are incredible. Fast burn, high quality and great low price. Only thing I would recommend is make sure your DVD player has a strong HDMI Cable such at Monster or AudioQuest.