TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (61611)
TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (61611)

Review of TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (61611)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$24.02 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$45.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best deal I have found
By Neil on 08/11/2010
These DVD's have worked well for me for the last couple years. I was also using another brand which did not work well with my new DVD burner. I use these exclusively now. No complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media
By Donald on 08/09/2010
Works extremely well for backing up movies and storing digital data.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Stephen on 08/02/2010
I've used this product before. Out of 50 only 2 did not burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service good product
By robert peters on 07/27/2010
have had almost 100% nonfail rate with tdk products , price still high tho but supermedia service outstanding
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good For The Price
By Ronald on 07/22/2010
These are relabeled Ritek S04's, but for whatever reason they are much better (far fewer coasters) and more consistent batch-wise. (Maybe the quality control is much higher for the discs coming off the TDK lines? FYI, the Memorex 8x dual-layers are ALSO relabeled Ritek S04's, but their QC isn't as good as the TDKs - even on Memorex's new series.) The only discs I've found that are better are Verbatims, but you pay for that extra quality. I use the TDKs for my every day needs and the Verbatims when I need the very best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Lots of space!
By Drew Brashler on 07/20/2010
I back up wedding photographs to this, and some weddings don't fit on one normal DVD. Well it fits on this one. The product has a nice face to it, I wouldn't mind giving this to a client if I had to.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great dual layer for the cost
By Daniel on 07/15/2010
Have purchased 2 spindles so far. 1st spindle had about 10 coasters but I believe it was due to a software setting in Imgburn. 2nd spindle has yielded no coasters yet. All successfully burned disks have worked in various DVD/BD players without any problems. Fast shipment and decent price from SuperMediaStore. Will continue to purchase these disks in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value and high quality product
By Edward F on 07/13/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Maribel on 07/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and great service
By Earl on 07/04/2010
I haven't yet used any discs, but they arrived on time and in good condition.