TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (61611)
TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (61611)

Review of TDK DVD+R DL Silver Logo 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (61611)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 73 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$22.02 (31%)
Sale Price: 
$47.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TERRIBLE
By on 07/15/2015
Previous TDK purchases yielded about 2-3 coasters, so I bought again. This purchase of the same TDK item#: 8 out of the 50 ended up as coasters: error message while burning. I still have 14 blanks left - these won't even show up in the DVD tray on my brand new HP laptop. Will never buy TDK again. Gave one star for price because of the quality: I can't use 22 of the 50 DVDR-DL.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/23/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/21/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best for the price
By on 05/07/2014
at least 90% burn rate for me
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but not Verbatim
By on 05/22/2013
These were on sale so I thought I would give them a try. While they were not bad, the failure rate was somewhat higher than with Vebatim DL disks but not as bad as some others I have tried. If the price is right I would try them again but for less than 1% failure rate you know what I'm going to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great delivery time ...... Should have taken longen by Supermedia' s statement ; however was delivered in a matter of only 4 days .
By on 05/06/2013
Delivery was quicker than anticipated ; Media better than the higher priced Ritek Ridata ( of which I'd experienced several disc's on the top ( in plastic sealed containers ) were scratched like someone ran a pad of sand paper across the face of the media ) . These were defect free & with an 8X speed more affordable than other brands . Highly recommend .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Trust TDK
By on 12/10/2012
I am very tech savy and have been using different media for years, but I have NEVER had a coaster from TDK that wasn't my own doing. IF you keep your burn speed down (8-12x) you should always get good results. (DVD Fab and Nero both great products also that help my burning).

As for this site, I was impressed with the price, can't beat the price of like 1 1/2 ($30) movies for 50 movies!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT--EXCELENT SERVIVE & SHIPPING
By on 09/13/2012
QUALITY OF PRODUCT, SERVICE AND SHIPPING TIME COULDN'T BE BETTER
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Disc
By on 04/05/2012
I Love tdk disc Greatest disc Ever!!! I'll Always get them works great and excellent picture quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great delivery
By on 11/16/2011
I have gone through several of these over the years and don't recall one bad disk.