TDK Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (48973)

Review of TDK Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (48973)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, easy ordering process and quick delivery
By on 06/25/2015
Can't comment on quality of product, since I burned a disc for another person and only did a cursory view of the finished product. The price was excellent as was the speed of delivery, which was being located within 20 miles of the warehouse.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality fast service
By on 06/10/2015
Very few burn failures compared to other discs I've used
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Large Storage on thses discs!
By on 03/20/2015
Have recorded data and video without a skip or error out of 10 so far!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
REALLY GREAT ITEM -- THANKS!...
By on 03/12/2015
I HAD BEEN SHOPPING AROUND FOR A GOOD PRICE ON DOUBLE-LAYER BLANK DVDS FOR A WHILE, UNTIL I CAME UPON THIS SITE ... I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE -- SO MUCH SO, THAT I'VE PURCHASED TWICE, AND I'M ABOUT TO PURCHASE ANOTHER SET OF 8.5, AS WELL AS A 25-PIECE DECK OF 4.7 GB DVDS AS WELL ... [ ONE CAVEAT -- DELIVERY TAKES A LITTLE LONGER THAN I'D LIKE -- BUT THEY'RE WELL WORTH THE WAIT! ] -- LIDELL JACKSON, NYC.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
What I received was different than what I used before.
By on 02/27/2015
TDK changed something in this product and I will no longer use it. It's rated at 8X but the new version (this one) would only record at 4X - unacceptable.

The good news was the great customer service. After sending an email about the problem I got a phone call offering an exchange or refund. I took the refund and was sent a Return Authorization, Shipping Label and instructions.

I returned it no charge and received a credit in a few day. Absolutely great customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Thank you!
By on 02/18/2015
Thank you very mush! Great job! It's just what I wanted!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 11/18/2014
its a great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Great Price
By on 10/20/2014
Ten disks burned with no coasters! Great price and delivered quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality discs at a reasonble price
By on 09/29/2014
Just what the doctor ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality double layer DVD
By on 09/22/2014
I am very pleased with theses DL DVDs. The copy process goes smoothly with no coasters! The surface is completely open for writing a label (no advertising/printing) .