JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Josh on 03/08/2010
I like the quality of this product, very clean. Although there is an average of 5 to 10 that fail per 100.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ product and price
By Jim on 03/08/2010
I have only had 3 failure's out of the last 100 disc. There is no way to tell if it's the DVD's, my software, or burner. I'm very pleased with the results I get with Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Awesome
By Charles R. on 03/08/2010
I have been using these for about 4 years... never a problem. I would not try another brand until I started having errors with these
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will Always Buy
By Chris Bowe on 03/07/2010
Have always burned flawlessly without any problems will use again and again if you are into movies like myself. Burn baby Burn
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Cyd on 03/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jerry on 03/07/2010
This were great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Dennis on 03/04/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Media
By joseph on 03/04/2010
I have been using the Taiyo Yuden brand of white injet hub printable dvd's for 4 years. In that time I can count the number of bad disc'x on one hand out of hundreds of blanks. This is the best sure fire no fail media of choice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BEST BRAAND
By Alonso on 03/04/2010
This gotta be the best brand ever, cant believe they dont sell on retail stores..
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality disks
By Charles on 03/03/2010
These are great quality disks at a good price. As usual, Supermediastore and UPS get them to me quickly.