CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 818 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
New name, same great quality.
By on 04/08/2010
The Taiyo Yuden disks have performed flawlessly for us over the years. JVC has also been a trusted name. Now the combination offers the best deal going in recordable DVDs. Unsurpassed quality and unbeatable price. What more could you want?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently excellent DVDs
By on 04/07/2010
I have had excellent results with these DVD's and have tried several other brands, but I get practically no "coasters" with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to shop
By on 04/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/06/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quailty at a good price.
By on 04/05/2010
I have been using these for several years and have never been disappointed by the quality. They are a premium quality disc at a good price and fast free shipping. Supermediastore is the only place I buy discs and Taiyo Yuden is the only disc I buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/05/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best service and discs I have used
By on 04/04/2010
After trying many different discs, I found TYG02 discs to be the best for my use and Supermedia Store.com has the best price for them, and offers free shipping and I will continue to buy from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal
By on 04/01/2010
Media is reliable, affordable and the only way to go for me. Taiyo Yuden's merge with JVC seems to be good, so far. Supermedia shipped super quickly and it arrived well packed. Highly recommended.