JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price
By Jerry on 04/14/2010
I have never had a problem with theses
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Anthony on 04/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Ed on 04/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Jimmy on 04/14/2010
I have used the Taiyo Yuden DVD-Rs for a long time now and it's extremely rare that I get a "coaster". I will continue to buy these as long as you supply them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Print quality
By Ray on 04/14/2010
The surface of these full coverage DVD printables are very good. Just as good as the name brand ones for a whole lot less. SuperMediaStore continues to impress!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. No problems.
By Joseph on 04/14/2010
I have burned over a thousand of these discs without a single problem. Never a coaster or a complaint from customers. Don't waste your time or money, stick with Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Andrew on 04/14/2010
fast service great quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied
By KENNETH on 04/13/2010
It's an excellent product at a fair price. so far all discs are good... no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great service, as always!
By Kimberly on 04/13/2010
Taiyo Uden makes the best disks on the planet. I uses thousands of disks a year and I never have a bad burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden and Supermediastore come through again!
By Burt on 04/13/2010
I have always been pleased with Taiyo Yuden quality. In hundreds of burns I have had only a few unplayable DVDs. This may be more due to my 7 year old player than the quality of the burn. I will continue to purchase Taiyo Yuden with confidence. Also, Supermediastore has always delivered on or before the promised date.