JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 806 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and fast
By on 09/30/2013
Fast delivery DVDs can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable TaionYuden DVD
By on 09/18/2013
This has become our staple. we use it all the times.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Excellent Company
By on 09/17/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden Media for many years now and have NEVER had a single disc fail. I can't say enough how important that is to my company. SuperMediaStore provides excellent pricing and the delivery is superb!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service Great product!
By on 09/11/2013
I am now ordering from this company again because the service and quality of my disc are 5 stars all day! Thanks for the professionalism!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, works like a charm in a production environment
By on 09/11/2013
Great product, we have not encountered any issues. Works great and we have not lost any disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVD's have worked where others didn't. very satisfied.
By on 09/10/2013
After trying different DVD's for our church video services, these have always worked and do a great job. The white, write-on face is a great help to keep track of the contents.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!!!!!
By on 09/09/2013
I have not, and will not buy any other blank DVD's except these! Worth every penny!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product.. Poor packaging..
By on 09/04/2013
The discs are very good quality, but the packing is not great. It is difficult to pull discs out of the pack..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD I've found
By on 09/02/2013
I do a lot of video capture, editing and burning. The JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media is by far the best product I've ever used for this process. A zero "coaster" rate for my last 100 burns says it all! I highly recommend this product for high archival quality DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 08/26/2013
Excellent Product