JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 794 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Gene on 06/01/2010
Jvc Taiyo Yuden are the Rolls Royce of DVD's! WE have burned thousands of these and have never had a coaster. If you are looking for quality and want the best, buy Taiyo Yuden. Sure you can find cheaper DVD's but Taiyo gives you assurance.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Always a GREAT experience !!!
By Jim on 06/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By W. Keith on 05/31/2010
These are great discs. Hundreds of burns with VERY few coasters. Print quality is very good also. I would highly recommend these discs. I swore by ridata discs for years and then tried these - better burn and less coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, reliable products, delivered on time, with no hassle.
By John on 05/30/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!!!
By Clinton on 05/30/2010
I have been using these disc and have always bought them from Supermediastore and thet are absolutely the best there is!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the best there is
By Wayne on 05/27/2010
I've been using TY discs for many years, both CDs and DVDs. I've burned thousands of these, both at work and home, and am glad to say I can count the number of faulty discs on one hand. Truly the best on the market.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Daniel on 05/27/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best. No "rejects" after a couple thousand runs. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best
By Lake Films on 05/27/2010
I believe these dvd's are the best out there in this price range (Which is very reasonable). I have tried other brands, with some problems including, skipping, discs that won't burn & overall quality. The print quality on the ink jet printables gives a nice deep rich color. I will be back for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable, widely compatible
By Thomas on 05/26/2010
My Sony RDR-GX7 DVD recorder is "picky" about media - it doesn't record consistently on low price media.
High price media, Sony and HP brands for example work fine.
Taiyo offers comparable quality at an attractive price.
Never a problem with these Taiyo-Yuden disks.
Taiyo DVDs I record always play on other machines as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellect
By kenneth on 05/26/2010
my number #1 source for blank dvd media and supplies