JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
They are not as good as they used to be
By Donald on 07/15/2010
I've used this media for years without a problem. The last 3 packs have had bad burns about 20% of the time. I don't know if it is the media or burner but I'm not as happy with them as in the past.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Best DVD-R compatible product available
By David on 07/15/2010
Dependable, compatible, lowest error rates, clean printing surface, no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Donald on 07/11/2010
Very good products, excellent service, competitive prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality excellent, delivery within the time stated..
By Aaron on 07/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really great product.
By David on 07/04/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD-r white inkjet hub printable 8x media for years and I wouldn't use anything else.

David Yantis
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
My "go to" choice for blank DVD-Rs
By Barry on 07/04/2010
Consistent, reliable, high quality results with no surprises are what makes the TY DVD-Rs my "go to choice for blank DVD-Rs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great product, great store!!!
By Samantha on 06/28/2010
The product was shipped in a very timely matter! I can never beat the prices at supermediastore.com and the product is always exactly what I need!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best disc on the market
By Michael J. DiPonio on 06/28/2010
I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years now. They are far superior to any of the big brand names. I use them for all my backup needs and have not had one failure. They are the most dependable disc on the market. They also play in any player I use them in. I will not buy any other brand regardless of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media ever. I've had zero returns from clients!
By Bryan on 06/23/2010
The JVC Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 8X DVD-R Media (Premium Line)is an excellent DVD-R media. I've used thousands and have never had one fail me. They print beautifully as well.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Daniel on 06/22/2010
Last week I e-mail you your company saying some of the dvds don't work. Make back-up copy, and there is nothing there,