JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
99% good
By Jim on 07/20/2010
I burn thousands of DVD's Since I changed to Taiyo Yuden I have had very few problems, Customer for life
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, excellent service
By Paul on 07/20/2010
The product (inkjet printable disks) seems to be excellent; the ease of ordering and speed of delivery were outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
JVC - Still the great Taiyo-Yuden discs
By Chris on 07/19/2010
I wouldn't ever use any other discs. They duplicate flawlessly. I don't think I've ever had more than one bad disc out of thousands. Always worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Marco on 07/15/2010
Good Product, good price.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
They are not as good as they used to be
By Donald on 07/15/2010
I've used this media for years without a problem. The last 3 packs have had bad burns about 20% of the time. I don't know if it is the media or burner but I'm not as happy with them as in the past.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Best DVD-R compatible product available
By David on 07/15/2010
Dependable, compatible, lowest error rates, clean printing surface, no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Donald on 07/11/2010
Very good products, excellent service, competitive prices.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality excellent, delivery within the time stated..
By Aaron on 07/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really great product.
By David on 07/04/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD-r white inkjet hub printable 8x media for years and I wouldn't use anything else.

David Yantis
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
My "go to" choice for blank DVD-Rs
By Barry on 07/04/2010
Consistent, reliable, high quality results with no surprises are what makes the TY DVD-Rs my "go to choice for blank DVD-Rs.