CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 822 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best disc around
By on 08/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is pure taiyo yuden. you can depend on the compatibility.
By on 08/19/2010
this is truly a premium product.
dependable without failures.
i have put thousands in the field without a single issue over a broad range of customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD for the Price
By on 08/12/2010
Good price. Reliable burns if you change out your burner on a regular basis. Don't wait until your drive fails. A laser is just a high tech light bulb that gets dimmer with heavy use. I have a zero failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Grade Best for Home Made Movies
By on 08/11/2010
I caught this product on special with free shipping. After having tried lesser quality DVD-R products for making slide/video movies and having some DVD players unable to play the disk, I tried Taiyo Yuden at the recommendation of the Photodex ProShow techs. The impact was immediate. The problems with playability vanished. So I use the Taiyo Yuden DVD-R 8x Professional Grade exclusively when I want to be sure a movie will play on an untried DVD player. The quality of these DVD-R's is worth the extra you pay.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price and great service!
By on 08/11/2010
Super Media Store does it again. I have yet to find anyone that can match their service or price point on this product or many other products. It's nice to know in an economy like we have I have a media partner that supplies great products at a price I can afford.

CN
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/10/2010
No bad discs. All of the recorders accept without
fail
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a Problem
By on 08/10/2010
Always seem to get my purchases the next day. The product quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/09/2010
We always order this product from SuperMediaStore.com and have always been pleased with the price and the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best -R Printable DVD's out there
By on 08/08/2010
These are the best dvd's out there. Over 1000 dvd's burned from this brand and only 3 flawed that did not burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't complain does the job !
By on 08/08/2010
Can't complain does the job !
Let me start by saying been using supermediastore for years never a problem.....as for disk does the job with maybe one or two coasters in 100 count....not bad...