JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 803 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent results at a great price.
By on 07/26/2010
I've been using these almost exclusively for several years now with excellent results. I can't remember the last burn failure I've had with these disks, and I use around 600 of them per year. The printable surface prints really nice with my Epson printer. As long as they are available, these will be the only DVDs for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 07/26/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 07/25/2010
Great product and price
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
I find it to be a good qualilty DVD-R
By on 07/22/2010
I use a lot of DVD-R media and I have never had a priblem with the Taiyo Yuden discs. I especially like the white printable hub that allows me to print a DVD photo onto the disc via my Epson Artisan 800. I do, however, prefer the DVD discs that come in a spindle pack rather than the tape wrap. I have never purchased any from any other source than SuperMedia as I find their prices and service to be better than their competitors.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Solid Product
By on 07/22/2010
Burns great at 8X!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These blank dvds rock!!!!
By on 07/20/2010
Was having about a 25% failure rate with another brand in my duplicator. I was thinking maybe I had a problem with my duplicator but after I purchased these my fail rate so far after about 50 burns is a big ZERO. I will be back for more of these as the ordering process is so easy and with free shipping why drive to the local big box and have to throw away a large portion of a subpar product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD's for a great Price. Fast shipping.
By on 07/20/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
99% good
By on 07/20/2010
I burn thousands of DVD's Since I changed to Taiyo Yuden I have had very few problems, Customer for life
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, excellent service
By on 07/20/2010
The product (inkjet printable disks) seems to be excellent; the ease of ordering and speed of delivery were outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
JVC - Still the great Taiyo-Yuden discs
By on 07/19/2010
I wouldn't ever use any other discs. They duplicate flawlessly. I don't think I've ever had more than one bad disc out of thousands. Always worth the cost.