JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Business Use
By Nick on 08/05/2010
We use these TY discs for transferring our customers videos to DVD. We cannot afford to have media that is unreliable. They just work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Daniel on 08/03/2010
very good dvds!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! No problem reading on various DVD players.
By Tina on 08/02/2010
Love these DVDs! Use them in my business. Great price. SuperMedia ships quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time usage
By Malik on 08/02/2010
I've used about ten of them so far. No coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Franklin on 08/01/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good dvds at a good price
By John on 07/29/2010
I've had very good luck with these dvds in our duplicator and recorder. There's been just a few bad dvds out of the thousands I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A superior product with 99.9% quality.
By Brian on 07/27/2010
About as good as you can get. I am completely satisfied with this manufacturer. i get the tape-wrapped version to save money and cut down on plastic packaging. Arrives in bubble wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very reliable company to do business with, and excellent prices and shipping!
By Carl on 07/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering, quick delivery, Taiyo Yuden DVD's the best!
By james on 07/26/2010
I purchase all my DVD needs here at Supermediastore. price is right, I almost always get free shipping, and the delivery is often within 2 days! Best part is I get quality Taiyo Yuden DVD's from one of the few sites that have the "real" ones. Always a pleasure using their Web site too-Easy to Navigate. Phone help also excelent.
For those who don't like "tape wrap" packaging, just save any previous orders cake box/or 25 piece DVD box and reload'em.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent results at a great price.
By Leslie on 07/26/2010
I've been using these almost exclusively for several years now with excellent results. I can't remember the last burn failure I've had with these disks, and I use around 600 of them per year. The printable surface prints really nice with my Epson printer. As long as they are available, these will be the only DVDs for me.