JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A superior product with 99.9% quality.
By Brian on 07/27/2010
About as good as you can get. I am completely satisfied with this manufacturer. i get the tape-wrapped version to save money and cut down on plastic packaging. Arrives in bubble wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very reliable company to do business with, and excellent prices and shipping!
By Carl on 07/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy ordering, quick delivery, Taiyo Yuden DVD's the best!
By james on 07/26/2010
I purchase all my DVD needs here at Supermediastore. price is right, I almost always get free shipping, and the delivery is often within 2 days! Best part is I get quality Taiyo Yuden DVD's from one of the few sites that have the "real" ones. Always a pleasure using their Web site too-Easy to Navigate. Phone help also excelent.
For those who don't like "tape wrap" packaging, just save any previous orders cake box/or 25 piece DVD box and reload'em.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent results at a great price.
By Leslie on 07/26/2010
I've been using these almost exclusively for several years now with excellent results. I can't remember the last burn failure I've had with these disks, and I use around 600 of them per year. The printable surface prints really nice with my Epson printer. As long as they are available, these will be the only DVDs for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Bruce on 07/26/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By raul on 07/25/2010
Great product and price
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
I find it to be a good qualilty DVD-R
By Alfred on 07/22/2010
I use a lot of DVD-R media and I have never had a priblem with the Taiyo Yuden discs. I especially like the white printable hub that allows me to print a DVD photo onto the disc via my Epson Artisan 800. I do, however, prefer the DVD discs that come in a spindle pack rather than the tape wrap. I have never purchased any from any other source than SuperMedia as I find their prices and service to be better than their competitors.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Solid Product
By Clinton Coursey on 07/22/2010
Burns great at 8X!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These blank dvds rock!!!!
By Johnny Murdock on 07/20/2010
Was having about a 25% failure rate with another brand in my duplicator. I was thinking maybe I had a problem with my duplicator but after I purchased these my fail rate so far after about 50 burns is a big ZERO. I will be back for more of these as the ordering process is so easy and with free shipping why drive to the local big box and have to throw away a large portion of a subpar product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good DVD's for a great Price. Fast shipping.
By Brian Scott on 07/20/2010