JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD for the Price
By on 08/12/2010
Good price. Reliable burns if you change out your burner on a regular basis. Don't wait until your drive fails. A laser is just a high tech light bulb that gets dimmer with heavy use. I have a zero failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Grade Best for Home Made Movies
By on 08/11/2010
I caught this product on special with free shipping. After having tried lesser quality DVD-R products for making slide/video movies and having some DVD players unable to play the disk, I tried Taiyo Yuden at the recommendation of the Photodex ProShow techs. The impact was immediate. The problems with playability vanished. So I use the Taiyo Yuden DVD-R 8x Professional Grade exclusively when I want to be sure a movie will play on an untried DVD player. The quality of these DVD-R's is worth the extra you pay.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price and great service!
By on 08/11/2010
Super Media Store does it again. I have yet to find anyone that can match their service or price point on this product or many other products. It's nice to know in an economy like we have I have a media partner that supplies great products at a price I can afford.

CN
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/10/2010
No bad discs. All of the recorders accept without
fail
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a Problem
By on 08/10/2010
Always seem to get my purchases the next day. The product quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/09/2010
We always order this product from SuperMediaStore.com and have always been pleased with the price and the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best -R Printable DVD's out there
By on 08/08/2010
These are the best dvd's out there. Over 1000 dvd's burned from this brand and only 3 flawed that did not burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't complain does the job !
By on 08/08/2010
Can't complain does the job !
Let me start by saying been using supermediastore for years never a problem.....as for disk does the job with maybe one or two coasters in 100 count....not bad...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Business Use
By on 08/05/2010
We use these TY discs for transferring our customers videos to DVD. We cannot afford to have media that is unreliable. They just work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/03/2010
very good dvds!