JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a Problem
By Hal on 08/10/2010
Always seem to get my purchases the next day. The product quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Ronald on 08/09/2010
We always order this product from SuperMediaStore.com and have always been pleased with the price and the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best -R Printable DVD's out there
By joseph on 08/08/2010
These are the best dvd's out there. Over 1000 dvd's burned from this brand and only 3 flawed that did not burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't complain does the job !
By vinny on 08/08/2010
Can't complain does the job !
Let me start by saying been using supermediastore for years never a problem.....as for disk does the job with maybe one or two coasters in 100 count....not bad...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Business Use
By Nick on 08/05/2010
We use these TY discs for transferring our customers videos to DVD. We cannot afford to have media that is unreliable. They just work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Daniel on 08/03/2010
very good dvds!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! No problem reading on various DVD players.
By Tina on 08/02/2010
Love these DVDs! Use them in my business. Great price. SuperMedia ships quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time usage
By Malik on 08/02/2010
I've used about ten of them so far. No coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Franklin on 08/01/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good dvds at a good price
By John on 07/29/2010
I've had very good luck with these dvds in our duplicator and recorder. There's been just a few bad dvds out of the thousands I've used.