JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality DVD
By Glenn on 08/24/2010
I have used quite a few hundred of these DVDs and they always work perfectly with no rejects.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality product, free shipping and competitively priced.
By Robert on 08/23/2010
I've been using the premium line for years and have had very few bad ones. Burned thousands of DVDs always getting a high quality result.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
A very good product
By Hadyn on 08/22/2010
TAIYO YUDEN is the best quality product I've found for my DVD video needs. It's consistently good, very reliable.
I've recommended TAIYO YUDEN DVDs for may years over all other brands. I don't know of another company which offers a 100 year data retention guarantee.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Dixie on 08/19/2010
Taiyo Yuden DVDs are an excellent buy here. I use them for everything and they can play on every dvd and computer I've ever used.

Thanks for selling this great product and you timely service and delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best disc around
By Lou on 08/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this product is pure taiyo yuden. you can depend on the compatibility.
By David on 08/19/2010
this is truly a premium product.
dependable without failures.
i have put thousands in the field without a single issue over a broad range of customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD for the Price
By Max on 08/12/2010
Good price. Reliable burns if you change out your burner on a regular basis. Don't wait until your drive fails. A laser is just a high tech light bulb that gets dimmer with heavy use. I have a zero failure rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Grade Best for Home Made Movies
By Charles on 08/11/2010
I caught this product on special with free shipping. After having tried lesser quality DVD-R products for making slide/video movies and having some DVD players unable to play the disk, I tried Taiyo Yuden at the recommendation of the Photodex ProShow techs. The impact was immediate. The problems with playability vanished. So I use the Taiyo Yuden DVD-R 8x Professional Grade exclusively when I want to be sure a movie will play on an untried DVD player. The quality of these DVD-R's is worth the extra you pay.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price and great service!
By James on 08/11/2010
Super Media Store does it again. I have yet to find anyone that can match their service or price point on this product or many other products. It's nice to know in an economy like we have I have a media partner that supplies great products at a price I can afford.

CN
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By AL on 08/10/2010
No bad discs. All of the recorders accept without
fail