JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
HALF OF DISCS UNUSABLE
By borys on 09/02/2010
Did I receive a bad batch? My Samsung DVD R 120 rejected a good portion of these discs. I will never buy this group again. I am going to contact Supermedia store to see what can be done about this batch or have they all been sold.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable burns
By Charles on 09/01/2010
Not much to say. JVC/TY disks work. They take ink well, with good definition and clarity. The price was a bit higher than my last purchase, but it was ballpark-ish, since JVC has become part of this mix.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best DVD blank media we have ever used.
By Will on 08/31/2010
After struggling with various brands and styles of inkjet printable dvd-r discs back when we started producing arts documentation videos, and almost despairing of finding something we could depend on, discovering Taiyo Yuden was such a huge relief! We love the 8x discs' reliability, both in production AND when they reach our customers (the most important part:) We send out thousands of these every year, and NEVER have had a single return due to defective media.
Amazing! Thank you, Taiyo Yuden!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
One in ten failed
By Ed on 08/31/2010
DOnt know whether its my duplicator or these labled JVC but the ones before JVC labled worked with no failures. ALl of a sudden I am getting bad disks spitting out. GUess I will try the lower grade Taiyo discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
i always come back to you because of your service
By Barry on 08/30/2010
excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best DVD money can buy
By Michael on 08/30/2010
I've used a thousand or so of these DVDs and they are the best money can buy. I PI/PO test everyone of them and if burned on a quality burner they are excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
GREAT SITE.GREAT PRODUCTS, SLOW ON DELIVERY..BUT OVERALL HIGHLY RECCOMENDED
By HERB on 08/29/2010
SEE MY 1 LINE SUMMARY
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Malik on 08/26/2010
Only discs I use. Great long lasting quality
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Delivered on time as advertised.
By Lewis on 08/25/2010
Product looks good but have not actually used it yet. This product will require years of storage to actually test it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great dependable value for a good price
By Aubrey on 08/24/2010
I have not had one single bad burn out of the last 500 of these units I have used. They also print perfectly in my Epson R380. Could not be better for the money. The units were fairly well packed, quite a large box for the small size of the discs and there could have been a little more paper packing for security, but there was no damage to the discs. Would definitely recommend them.