JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great prices and Great product
By Joseph on 09/13/2010
This disk are great, no rejects.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product, fast delivery
By Dana on 09/12/2010
As always, my order was easily made online and was delivered in 4 days, very much on the low end of what the "free shipping" description leads you to anticipate. I've been ordering these for several years and the high quality, low price and quick delivery are the reason I continue to do business with SuperMediaStre.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Malik on 09/08/2010
I have been using for years. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, product and delivery.
By Charles on 09/08/2010
The Taiyo Yuden (JVC) DVD-R are the best on the market.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best DVD-R product
By David on 09/08/2010
I've recorded to thousands and they are the most compatible. No issues ever!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST FOR THE MONEY
By john t. on 09/06/2010
I HAVE PUCHER I SAY OVER 2,000 OF TAIYO PRINTABLE DISC.THE ONLY DISC I WILL BUY.TO ME THEY OR THE BEST.OUT OF THE 2,000 I HAVE HAD NO MORE THAN 10 BAD ONE.FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
HALF OF DISCS UNUSABLE
By borys on 09/02/2010
Did I receive a bad batch? My Samsung DVD R 120 rejected a good portion of these discs. I will never buy this group again. I am going to contact Supermedia store to see what can be done about this batch or have they all been sold.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable burns
By Charles on 09/01/2010
Not much to say. JVC/TY disks work. They take ink well, with good definition and clarity. The price was a bit higher than my last purchase, but it was ballpark-ish, since JVC has become part of this mix.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best DVD blank media we have ever used.
By Will on 08/31/2010
After struggling with various brands and styles of inkjet printable dvd-r discs back when we started producing arts documentation videos, and almost despairing of finding something we could depend on, discovering Taiyo Yuden was such a huge relief! We love the 8x discs' reliability, both in production AND when they reach our customers (the most important part:) We send out thousands of these every year, and NEVER have had a single return due to defective media.
Amazing! Thank you, Taiyo Yuden!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
One in ten failed
By Ed on 08/31/2010
DOnt know whether its my duplicator or these labled JVC but the ones before JVC labled worked with no failures. ALl of a sudden I am getting bad disks spitting out. GUess I will try the lower grade Taiyo discs.