JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Blank Media!
By James on 09/20/2010
I've been using these discs for several years and they are of superb quality with exceptional burns.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Prints Well
By Brian on 09/16/2010
Our printer prints beautifully on these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, service, product and free shipping A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
By Michael on 09/15/2010
I have been doing business with supermedia for years now. I have always found that their service, products and prices are the best around. They offer free shipping on many items. Will continue to buy from them.

The only thing that I would like is for them to get and offer better prices on their Sony Mini DV tapes. I can get them from other dealers for $ 1.94 if I order 100 or more, which is what I do.

I know of a lot of videographers in the video business that would buy these tapes and other tapes from your store if the prices were better. Especially if it include free shipping.

Thanks,
Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
DVD'S ARE VERY DEPENDABLE. MY FAVORITE.
By H B MOORE on 09/15/2010
DELIVERY TOOK LONGER THAN I ANTICIPATED. THE DVD'S ARE ALWAYS RELIABLE WHEN USING THEM.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great prices and Great product
By Joseph on 09/13/2010
This disk are great, no rejects.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product, fast delivery
By Dana on 09/12/2010
As always, my order was easily made online and was delivered in 4 days, very much on the low end of what the "free shipping" description leads you to anticipate. I've been ordering these for several years and the high quality, low price and quick delivery are the reason I continue to do business with SuperMediaStre.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Malik on 09/08/2010
I have been using for years. No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, product and delivery.
By Charles on 09/08/2010
The Taiyo Yuden (JVC) DVD-R are the best on the market.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best DVD-R product
By David on 09/08/2010
I've recorded to thousands and they are the most compatible. No issues ever!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST FOR THE MONEY
By john t. on 09/06/2010
I HAVE PUCHER I SAY OVER 2,000 OF TAIYO PRINTABLE DISC.THE ONLY DISC I WILL BUY.TO ME THEY OR THE BEST.OUT OF THE 2,000 I HAVE HAD NO MORE THAN 10 BAD ONE.FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG.