JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 802 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By Nancy on 09/22/2010
Excellent product very few if any coasters. Realiable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these
By Mark on 09/21/2010
Reliable, great price, fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Quality DVDs Delivered In A Hurry
By David Haibach on 09/21/2010
This is a repeat purchase and the DVD's consistently outperform other brands in terms of bad burns or developed defects. Since they have become JVC Taiyo Yuden, the quality has been maintained. Highly recommend where you can not afford surprises on your burn.

The shipping on these was super prompt, and packaged well.

Five Stars all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent high quality product & service as usual.
By Robert on 09/20/2010
I have been purchasing the premium line Taiyo Yuden printable DVDs for a number of years and consider them as the highest quality available at a competitive price. Bob
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Exellent !
By Laddie on 09/20/2010
Great quality and no coasters. Highly recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy Taiyo Yuden for the last 6 years, never any promblems with the discs
By Bruce on 09/20/2010
Supermedia Store always seems to have the best prices and I only buy Taiyo Yunden discs because I haven't had any bad ones in 6 years. Shiping was also fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Blank Media!
By James on 09/20/2010
I've been using these discs for several years and they are of superb quality with exceptional burns.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Prints Well
By Brian on 09/16/2010
Our printer prints beautifully on these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, service, product and free shipping A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
By Michael on 09/15/2010
I have been doing business with supermedia for years now. I have always found that their service, products and prices are the best around. They offer free shipping on many items. Will continue to buy from them.

The only thing that I would like is for them to get and offer better prices on their Sony Mini DV tapes. I can get them from other dealers for $ 1.94 if I order 100 or more, which is what I do.

I know of a lot of videographers in the video business that would buy these tapes and other tapes from your store if the prices were better. Especially if it include free shipping.

Thanks,
Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
DVD'S ARE VERY DEPENDABLE. MY FAVORITE.
By H B MOORE on 09/15/2010
DELIVERY TOOK LONGER THAN I ANTICIPATED. THE DVD'S ARE ALWAYS RELIABLE WHEN USING THEM.