CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 822 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product !
By on 10/24/2010
The Premium Line and Supermediastore has never dissapointed me with their great products and fast deliverly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent performing product at the lowest price.
By on 10/24/2010
I have used just about every known brand of DVD recordable media for sale in the market place. I have found only two that consistently perform well. This Taiyo Yuden brand and Verbatim. I prefer to print directly onto the discs because it is the best way to keep the disc from deteriorating over the years. When using a paper label, after a few months, I have experienced a large percentage of failures. I guess that is why no commercial or OEM made discs are manufactured that way.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We trust SuperMedia for quality and price.
By on 10/24/2010
We know this brand assures us reliability in creating our home DVDs for family and friends- we did not price shop- we felt this was a fair price for a great product.
Very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most trusted, fewest coasters.
By on 10/24/2010
When I absolutley need disks that are the most compatible with my clients, I use Taiyo Yuden. The worst thing you can here is, "your disk doesn't play in my machine".
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great
By on 10/23/2010
on time fast
good customer service good technical answers over the phone
Thx
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
25% written flawlessly so far
By on 10/23/2010
It has been 6 months since I received my order. So far 25% of the product has been used with no errors whatsoever. I use a Plextor PX 810sa to read/write the media driven by a 3.00 Gb processor and XP x64 edition.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excelletn Quality for the price
By on 10/22/2010
Excellent quality for the price. Hardly any coasters. Maybe one or two per 1000.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden's are the best DVD-R's on the planet.
By on 10/21/2010
I have been purchasing these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's for approximately seven years now. They are without a doubt the best blank DVD's available anywhere. Plus, you can't beat the price from Supermediastore. You can't go wrong here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from Super Media Store
By on 10/20/2010
In fact, I haven't used any of these discs yet. I just got a ink jet printer that can print on white discs, so I wanted to be ready. I've never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden discs in the past, and Super Media Store delivered them promptly at a competitive price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Most compatible available.
By on 10/20/2010
The premium Taiyo Yuden's are unsurpassed in quality and reliablity.