JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 794 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product and Excellent Company
By Frank on 09/17/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden Media for many years now and have NEVER had a single disc fail. I can't say enough how important that is to my company. SuperMediaStore provides excellent pricing and the delivery is superb!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service Great product!
By Brandy on 09/11/2013
I am now ordering from this company again because the service and quality of my disc are 5 stars all day! Thanks for the professionalism!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, works like a charm in a production environment
By Jorge on 09/11/2013
Great product, we have not encountered any issues. Works great and we have not lost any disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVD's have worked where others didn't. very satisfied.
By Peter on 09/10/2013
After trying different DVD's for our church video services, these have always worked and do a great job. The white, write-on face is a great help to keep track of the contents.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!!!!!
By Dawn on 09/09/2013
I have not, and will not buy any other blank DVD's except these! Worth every penny!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product.. Poor packaging..
By Brian on 09/04/2013
The discs are very good quality, but the packing is not great. It is difficult to pull discs out of the pack..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD I've found
By Kenneth on 09/02/2013
I do a lot of video capture, editing and burning. The JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media is by far the best product I've ever used for this process. A zero "coaster" rate for my last 100 burns says it all! I highly recommend this product for high archival quality DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Vernia on 08/26/2013
Excellent Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
By Marco on 07/25/2013
I always get this product.
Before moving to Taiyo Yuden we had many failures, but these DVd are of quality. and they saved me money in the long run, by almost eliminating duplication errors.
I recommend them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommended
By Glenn on 07/23/2013
I've moved from Ridata to Taiyo Yiden media. Both are excellent. I'll stick with TY for the foreseeable future. I do production runs of printable DVD's at about 200 discs/run.

Super Media Store got my order of 600 discs out to me very quickly. Time is money. They saved me time, and I made money.