JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We trust SuperMedia for quality and price.
By on 10/24/2010
We know this brand assures us reliability in creating our home DVDs for family and friends- we did not price shop- we felt this was a fair price for a great product.
Very satisfied with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most trusted, fewest coasters.
By on 10/24/2010
When I absolutley need disks that are the most compatible with my clients, I use Taiyo Yuden. The worst thing you can here is, "your disk doesn't play in my machine".
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great
By on 10/23/2010
on time fast
good customer service good technical answers over the phone
Thx
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
25% written flawlessly so far
By on 10/23/2010
It has been 6 months since I received my order. So far 25% of the product has been used with no errors whatsoever. I use a Plextor PX 810sa to read/write the media driven by a 3.00 Gb processor and XP x64 edition.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excelletn Quality for the price
By on 10/22/2010
Excellent quality for the price. Hardly any coasters. Maybe one or two per 1000.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden's are the best DVD-R's on the planet.
By on 10/21/2010
I have been purchasing these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's for approximately seven years now. They are without a doubt the best blank DVD's available anywhere. Plus, you can't beat the price from Supermediastore. You can't go wrong here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from Super Media Store
By on 10/20/2010
In fact, I haven't used any of these discs yet. I just got a ink jet printer that can print on white discs, so I wanted to be ready. I've never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden discs in the past, and Super Media Store delivered them promptly at a competitive price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Most compatible available.
By on 10/20/2010
The premium Taiyo Yuden's are unsurpassed in quality and reliablity.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product at a good price!!
By on 10/20/2010
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden Discs for a few years now and I have not found a better quality disc anywhere. The prices are even better than what you can find "lower quality" brand name discs selling for in local stores. I will continue to buy Taiyo Yuden discs from Super Media Store for all by burning needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best recordable DVD on the market
By on 10/19/2010
We've used thousands without a coaster or any problems.
Best DVD on the planet!