JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 796 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excelletn Quality for the price
By Glen on 10/22/2010
Excellent quality for the price. Hardly any coasters. Maybe one or two per 1000.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden's are the best DVD-R's on the planet.
By Anthony on 10/21/2010
I have been purchasing these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R's for approximately seven years now. They are without a doubt the best blank DVD's available anywhere. Plus, you can't beat the price from Supermediastore. You can't go wrong here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from Super Media Store
By Joseph R on 10/20/2010
In fact, I haven't used any of these discs yet. I just got a ink jet printer that can print on white discs, so I wanted to be ready. I've never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden discs in the past, and Super Media Store delivered them promptly at a competitive price.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Most compatible available.
By Jeremy on 10/20/2010
The premium Taiyo Yuden's are unsurpassed in quality and reliablity.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product at a good price!!
By Jeremy on 10/20/2010
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden Discs for a few years now and I have not found a better quality disc anywhere. The prices are even better than what you can find "lower quality" brand name discs selling for in local stores. I will continue to buy Taiyo Yuden discs from Super Media Store for all by burning needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best recordable DVD on the market
By David on 10/19/2010
We've used thousands without a coaster or any problems.
Best DVD on the planet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality ,pricing & quick delivery
By Chris on 10/18/2010
Have been getting TYG02 DVD's from Supermediastore for years. They have never let me down. Can't recall a single time this DVD did not burn or play properly. They are the BEST for my needs. I burn them both on my PC and in my DVD duplicator. Supermediastore always has the best pricing for these and their shipping is always free and I get them faster than advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Media
By Sheri on 10/12/2010
I have a video services business and order only Taiyo Yuden Premium Line discs. I order by the hundreds and very rarely come across a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Joseph on 10/11/2010
they work perfectly. Just as advertised. no complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best media on market
By Bernard on 10/06/2010
SLWAYS RELIABLE MEDIA