JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 810 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media, Good Price, Fast Delivery
By on 11/04/2010
I always buy Taiyo Yuden media. If you burn a lot of DVD's the last thing you need is to waste time re-bruning because of bad media. I gladly pay a few pennies extra for reliable media.

I've made several orders with SuperMediaStore in the past. Never had a problem. Price is good, especially when they have their specials. Also free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at an excellent price
By on 11/02/2010
I've been using these dvds for over a year and rarely have a problem. Good service and a good price.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery good/ Quality of dvd no good all dvd will not finalize
By on 10/30/2010
I have had nothing but problems with the white inkjet hub printable (premium line) since JVC and Taiyo Yuden merged. I had gotten two orders of 200 and at least 90% would not work. They would not finalize. I threw them away. Now I am on an order I received from you in August and the same thing. It is not the machine as I had some of the same premium line that I get before the merge with JVC and they work fine. Has anyone else had problems since the merge. I have always used the Taiyo Yuden premium line for a number of years without any problems. Which you would get back to me. I sent a e-mail a number of months ago without an answer. By the way you have me as a customer starting Jan. 2010. I have been a customer for a number of years. Thank you, Don
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy Shopping, Great Product, Quick Delivery
By on 10/28/2010
I always try to buy premium line blank DVDs. I have had no problems with Taiyo Yuden or SperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
dynamite product, totally reliable
By on 10/28/2010
Very reliable product for DVD burning and playback, no skips or burps.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
good product
By on 10/28/2010
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best product, best price, best retailer
By on 10/26/2010
We run a small video production company and rely on SuperMediaStore for all our blank media needs. We've had great success with Taiyo Yuden Premium - never a coaster - and SuperMediaStore does a great job of getting our products to us quickly. They certainly offer the best price we've found on what many experts consider the best blank media available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything came quicker than expected in good shape
By on 10/25/2010
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 10/25/2010
great price and work just as well as the more expensive blank DVDs out there
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taioyo Yuden is always the best. I changed brands to get a better price -- never again.
By on 10/25/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden's premium line blanks for years, until I was offered a great price on a volume deal for another name-brand blank. Three out of the first four discs were coasters. Back they went, and back I went to Taiyo Yuden, with no coasters yet. Supermedia's service is always top-notch, too.