JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 813 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product and great service!
By on 11/14/2010
Very pleased with quality of this product and the delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
a reliable quality product
By on 11/14/2010
I find this product has given me very few failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R, always work
By on 11/13/2010
I was surprised to see JVC as part of the Taiyo Yuden lable. Taiyo Yuden has always been the DVD-R I use with never a coaster. I hope JVC maintains the same quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
Good Quality Disc
By on 11/13/2010
Have had good luck using these, 1 burner doesn't reconize them as being burnt though, but thats a minor thing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 11/11/2010
I've use these products and I've please with them so far

Daddyman56
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R ever made
By on 11/11/2010
Retired Film Guys say this media is the best DVD-R ever made. Most compatible, and never a problem or complaint.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Outstanding media. You won't be disappointed.
By on 11/11/2010
JVC Taiyo Yuden provides the best DVD media in the world. Very few, if any coasters. This is a quality product and you will be completely satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best sale price for the best optical blank disks.
By on 11/11/2010
I've been using Taiyo Yuden blank disks for quite a while, now, and they work the best of all the disks I've tried. When I can get them on sale, that just makes for a sweeter deal. I occasionally shop around for a better price, but I always come back to Supermediastore to make my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 11/11/2010
Used for duplication ... no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've ordered and used hundered of these discs without a single failure.
By on 11/09/2010
Excellent product and will continue purchasing for my backup and burning needs.