JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK8) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 818 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,287.00
You Save: 
$63.36 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$1,223.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are ther best I have found for the money.
By on 02/20/2014
I have been buying these (from SuperMediaStore) for several years simply because they work well for me. Good price, no coasters, and great print results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 02/13/2014
Print quality not as nice as water shielded but they are significantly less money. Burn wise no errors makes me happy. No spindle not an issue I reuse mine and its better for the environment.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disc - No longer a matte finish
By on 02/12/2014
Super Media Store has confirmed that JVC stopped production of the matte finish for this product. It is now a semi-gloss finish which is thinner than the previous. The discs are still TYG02 and have been just as stable. Super Media Store state there is no matte finish inkject printable product available from JVC (confirmed Feb 2014.) -1 star for the gloss.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 02/10/2014
Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 02/10/2014
I work at a film distribution company so we are constantly burning DVDs. These discs from SuperMediaStore.com are definitely the best deal I have found!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
too many failed burns
By on 02/07/2014
too many failed burns.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Dvd
By on 01/27/2014
High quality, No bad ones yet after 600 dvds.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality DVDs
By on 01/27/2014
Excellent quality DVDs and super fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable DVD inkjet-printable blank disks!
By on 01/27/2014
We use these disks exclusively for DVD client copies and very very rarely experience a reject or client comlpaint.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff, right price
By on 01/26/2014
Have used these DVDs for years. Work just fine and produce quality prints